This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Friday, January 25, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
(9p) Supporting act for Rhythm Surf Monkeys
View Event 375910
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio in the front bar at Main Street Tower
View Event 378009
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun evening at Route 24 Ale House!
View Event 374332
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 8, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376118
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 17, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374317
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 22, 2019
Full Moon Pub & Grill,  Reisterstown MD
(8:30p-11:30p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun Friday evening at The Moon!
View Event 375911
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio in the front bar at Main Street Tower
View Event 378010
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 16, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
(1-4p) Wine tasting & day drinking plus cool acoustic tunes!
View Event 374521
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 17, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374318
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 22, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(9p-1a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Bird River Inn!
View Event 376411
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 5, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun evening at Route 24 Ale House!
View Event 374333
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376119
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio on the water at Hard Yacht Cafe in Dundalk!
View Event 376669
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, April 21, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374319
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) for a fun evening at Bushmill Tavern!


View Event 374329
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(69 Total)