This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!


View Event 364648
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 19, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD

(5:30p-9:30p) Join TYM? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) at 510 Johnny's for HAPPY HOUR & beyond!


View Event 367589
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 20, 2018
The Greene Turtle,  Hunt Valley MD

(5-9p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? for Happy Hour & beyond!!!


View Event 365243
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Naughty Dogs,  Bel Air MD

(6p-10p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? as the boys return to Naughty Dogs Pub!


View Event 362814
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD

(5p-9p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo for SUNDAY FUN DAY at HYC on Bear Creek!


View Event 371117
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 27, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

(8p-12a) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD.


View Event 362515
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD

(4p-8p) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio returns to Main Street Tower's outside patio


View Event 362585
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 3, 2018
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4p-8p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo
View Event 369940
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Barn 34,  Ocean City MD
(8p-11p) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo
View Event 369935
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD

(3p-7p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo - Sunday Funday


View Event 369938
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 10, 2018

(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) as they swing into Papa's Smokehouse the 2nd Friday of every month in 2018! See youse in Dundalk, Hon!


View Event 362296
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
(5p-9p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? out "on the boardwalk" at this very cool dock bar!
View Event 368615
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 17, 2018
(7p-11p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio for a fun evening outside at Sue Island!
View Event 368613
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Bush River Yacht Club,  Abingdon MD
(12p-4p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo at Bush River Yacht Club! Guests allowed with BRYC member.

View Event 371454
  ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 19, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!


View Event 364649
  FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(45 Total)