This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Cool Classic Rock performed acoustically **

Performances available in Duo, Trio & Band Format

 

 


Friday, July 26, 2024
(5-9p) This Your Monkey? FULL BAND (aka Bob, Ed, John & Stack)

View Event 426799
OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(6-10p) This Your Monkey? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)

View Event 426794
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(4-8p) This Your Monkey? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)

View Event 426767
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p) Join Bob & Ed of THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Skye Bar in Ocean City, MD.

View Event 427000
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 16, 2024
(7-10p) This Your Monkey? Duo (aka Bob & Ed)

View Event 426804
Saturday, August 17, 2024
VFW Post 2678,  Sparrows Point MD
Friday, August 23, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) This Your Monkey? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)

View Event 426761
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Mucho Gusto,  Bel Air MD
(TBD) This Your Monkey? Duo (aka Bob & Ed)

View Event 426788
Friday, August 30, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(6-10p) This Your Monkey? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)

View Event 426768
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(6-10p) This Your Monkey? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)

View Event 426795
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 1, 2024
(3-7p) This Your Monkey? FULL BAND (aka Bob, Ed, John & Stack)

View Event 426800
OUTDOOR
Friday, September 6, 2024
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
(5-9p) This Your Monkey? FULL BAND (aka Bob, Ed, Phil & Stack)

View Event 426785
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Steelefish Grill,  Bel Air MD
(6-10p) This Your Monkey? Duo (aka Bob & Ed)

View Event 426798
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 8, 2024
Friday, September 20, 2024
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
(5-9p) This Your Monkey? Duo (aka Bob & Ed)

View Event 426780
ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(28 Total)