This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Cool Classic Rock performed acoustically **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Friday, June 5, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7-11p)
View Event 388906
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 6, 2020
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
Dejon Vineyard's 10th Anniversary Party - This Your Monkey? Trio performs 3:30-5:30p
View Event 394365
  TODAY! ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p)
View Event 388588
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
(3-7p) Spend SUNDAY FUNDAY w/ This Your Monkey? Duo at Hooters in West Ocean City, MD.
View Event 392299
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 19, 2020
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD
(4-8p) at Inverness Brewing
View Event 391748
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
(9p-1a)
View Event 387770
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 21, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Sunday Funday w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at McAvoy's the 3rd Sunday of every month!
View Event 389746
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(7-11p)
View Event 387766
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Princess Royale Hotel,  Ocean City MD
(6-9p)
View Event 394370
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p)
View Event 388589
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7-11p)
View Event 388907
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 17, 2020
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388225
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 18, 2020
River Watch Restaurant,  Middle River MD
(2-6p)
View Event 394367
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 19, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Sunday Funday w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at McAvoy's the 3rd Sunday of every month!
View Event 389747
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 24, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
(8p-12a) This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388324
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(49 Total)