This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio on the water at Hard Yacht Cafe in Dundalk!
View Event 376669
  TODAY! ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, April 21, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374319
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 3, 2019
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p) - This Your Monkey Duo returns to Skye Bar in Ocean City 
View Event 381590
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 16, 2019
(6-10p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? for a Thursday Night Deck Party at El's County Line Bar!
View Event 381997
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7-11p) Outside on the Black Forest Taphouse patio!
View Event 374691
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 19, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374320
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 24, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(5-9p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio outside on the patio at Main Street Tower
View Event 378011
  18+ FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 25, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
(1-4p) Wine tasting & day drinking plus cool acoustic tunes!
View Event 374522
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(12-4p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo on the water at Hard Yacht Cafe in Dundalk!
View Event 376670
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Monday, May 27, 2019
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(1-5p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Row Boat Willie's for the best view of the bay 
View Event 377610
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p) - This Your Monkey Duo returns to Skye Bar in Ocean City
View Event 380145
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
(3-7p) Sunday Funday!! THIS YOUR MONKEY? is back at Hooters of West Ocean City for Summer 2019!
View Event 379539
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 7, 2019
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio for a fun evening "on the water" at River Watch
View Event 380680
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
(7-11p) Spend a fun Saturday evening w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? "outside on the patio" at Ryleigh's on York Rd.
View Event 378586
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Honfest,  Baltimore MD
(4:30-6p) Main Stage at Honfest 
View Event 380150
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC FESTIVAL
Page size:
(75 Total)