Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, September 10, 2021
Racers' Cafe, Parkville MD
Its concert time again!!!!
View Event 398266
OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Round #2....Come get your MONKEY fix!!!!
View Event 397772
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 13, 2021
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
THIS SHOW IS TENTATIVE...!!!AND WILL PROBABLY BE CANCELED....!!!!
View Event 401252
CANCELLED
Saturday, July 31, 2021
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
The MONKEY is back!!!!
View Event 401251

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
RADIO MONKEY invades the BUSHMILL!!!Come out and join us for our debut and hear all of your MONKEY favorites...!!!
View Event 401179
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, July 16, 2021
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
THIS SHOW IS TENTATIVE.... BUT WILL PROBABLY BE CANCELED.....
View Event 398381

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Henny Macks Inn, Glen burnie MD
Friday, June 18, 2021
Oak Creek Cafe, Arbutus MD
Our debut at OAK CREEK!!!looking forward to seeing our local MONKEY fans!!!It's been a while since we've played ARBUTUS...
View Event 399652
DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Bring your Pick-A-Nic basket, and your favorite libation...Enjoy and evening with your FAVORITE MONKEY!!!!!
View Event 397771
OUTDOOR
Friday, May 14, 2021
Racers' Cafe, Parkville MD
Its concert time again!!!!
View Event 398264
OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 24, 2021
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
We are back!!!!
View Event 397770

Friday, April 23, 2021
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
The return of Mr Mike Young...!!! Mike has be away working with Joe Satriani on his upcoming release, GUITARMAN.. And Mike's guutar work will be featured in the upcoming Netflix documentary HIREDGUN Part 2.Come out welcome him back and enjoy all of your MONKEY FAVORITES!!!8-12...!!!
View Event 398262

Saturday, February 6, 2021
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
We are filling out a trio of bands; ROB FAHEY & the PIECES, RADIO MONKEY and ANDY BOPP.Doors at 1pm..ANDY BOPP @ 2pmRADIO MONKEY @ 4:30ROB FAHEY & the Pieces @ 7pm
View Event 397769
MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
We are back!!!! And we're going O.G.!!!joining us on guitar tonight Paul Napora...!!!
View Event 397768

Friday, December 18, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Saturday, November 14, 2020
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
Saturday, October 24, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Page size:
(295 Total)