Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, September 5, 2020
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
Saturday, August 29, 2020
come git your MONKEY on!!!!! 7pm to 10pm
View Event 395795
OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Friday, August 28, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
we are back in the "22"...!!!
View Event 391628

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Henny Macks Inn, Glen burnie MD
we are back GLEN BURNIE...!!!!
View Event 391627

Friday, July 31, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern, Baltimore MD
We are BACK!!!!7 to 11
View Event 395398
OUTDOOR
Friday, July 3, 2020
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Unfortunately this show is "pending"...😥Due to new restuarant regulations it may not happen.
View Event 391621

Saturday, May 16, 2020
we are back.... come get your MONKEY FIX
View Event 394859
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
we are back!!! cone rock out with everybody's favorite MONKEY!!!
View Event 391619
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Henny Macks Inn, Glen burnie MD
Oh yeah.... we are back...!!!!
View Event 390359
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Come out and welcome Spring and rock out with everybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!
View Event 390358
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 15, 2020
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Come out, enjoy MIKE & STAN playing unplugged versions of your RADIO MONKEY favorites... 3 to 6pm...
View Event 394865
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 15, 2020
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
Come rock out with us, chase away your winter blues...!!!
View Event 390356

Saturday, February 8, 2020
we're back...!!!!come rock away your winter blues with everybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!
View Event 390355

Saturday, January 25, 2020
come rock out with everybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!classic rock FAVORITES, 70s 80s 90s...
View Event 390354
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Henny Macks Inn, Glen burnie MD
It's a BERF-DAY Party!!!! our buddy Dave is getting old....!!!! It's a party and it's open to all....!!!!
View Event 390353

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
We are back...!!!
View Event 383347

Saturday, December 7, 2019
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Come git your MONKEY fix...RADIO MONKEY returns to rock the NEW Phillip's Inn..!!!
View Event 381851

Friday, November 29, 2019
The Muddy Beaver, Sparrows Point MD
We are back.... come out and get your MONKEY fix...!!!
View Event 386275

Saturday, November 23, 2019
We are back!!!
View Event 383329

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Racers' Cafe, Parkville MD
last minute addition.... our second time here...
View Event 388617

Page size:
(274 Total)