Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, December 7, 2019
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Come git your MONKEY fix...RADIO MONKEY returns to rock the NEW Phillip's Inn..!!!
View Event 381851

Friday, November 29, 2019
The Muddy Beaver, Sparrows Point MD
We are back.... come out and get your MONKEY fix...!!!
View Event 386275

Saturday, November 23, 2019
We are back!!!
View Event 383329

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Racers' Cafe, Parkville MD
last minute addition.... our second time here...
View Event 388617

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Donna's, Dundalk MD
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
tailgate party...!!!!3 to 8pm....!!!
View Event 388618

Saturday, November 2, 2019
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Let do this PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 377641

Saturday, October 19, 2019
We are back!!!
View Event 383328

Saturday, October 12, 2019
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Come git your MONKEY fix...RADIO MONKEY returns to rock the NEW Phillip's Inn..!!!
View Event 381850

Friday, October 4, 2019
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
The MONKEY returns to Glen Burnie...!!!!Make your plans now..!!!
View Event 386407
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, September 28, 2019
The Muddy Beaver, Sparrows Point MD
We have returned.... with special guests sitting in with the MONKEY tonite
View Event 380092

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
We are back...!!!
View Event 383346

Saturday, September 7, 2019
The MONKEY is back...!!!
View Event 383351
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 24, 2019
We are back!!!
View Event 383327

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
It's SUNDAY-FUNDAY time...!!!See you there...
View Event 386261

Friday, July 19, 2019
Come see what it's all about...!!See this trio MONKEY around playing classic hard rock from the 70s and 80s, a little grunge and alternative from the 90s....!!!
View Event 385436
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, July 13, 2019
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Let do this PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 377640

Saturday, July 6, 2019
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Come git your MONKEY fix...RADIO MONKEY returns to rock the NEW Phillip's Inn..!!!
View Event 381849

Friday, July 5, 2019
The MONKEY is back!!!
View Event 385234

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
510 Johnnys, Bel Air MD
Opening spot w/COLD GIN....
View Event 385245
DEBUT SHOW
Page size:
(258 Total)