Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic rock favorites, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative  rock favorites and one hit wonders

 

Saturday, July 31, 2021
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
The MONKEY is back!!!! 
View Event 401251
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD

THIS SHOW IS TENTATIVE...!!!

AND WILL PROBABLY BE CANCELED....!!!!


View Event 401252
 
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Courtyard Concerts @ Tongue Row,  Ellicott City MD

Round #2....

Come get your MONKEY fix!!!!


View Event 397772
  FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Harpers Ferry Brewing Company,  Purcellville VA

View Event 398263
  OUTDOOR
Friday, September 10, 2021
Racers' Cafe,  Parkville MD
Its concert time again!!!! 
View Event 398266
  OUTDOOR
Friday, October 1, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Looking forward to this one!!! Great menu, great staff!!!

look out Ellicott City, the MONKEY is coming!!!


View Event 401254
  DEBUT SHOW
Friday, October 15, 2021
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
We are back to ROCK Parkville!!!
View Event 401253
 
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
We are back!!!! The MONKEY invades GLEN BURNIE AGAIN!!!!
View Event 401255
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
We are back to ROCK Ellicott City!!! Come out and get your MONKEY fix!!!
View Event 401256
 
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Main Stage Grille,  Woodstock MD
The MONKEY invades Woodstock, MD and The MAIN STAGE Grill!!!
View Event 401257
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
We're back!!!
View Event 401260
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

It's been a minute, but we are back to ROCK the big stage at in Arbutus...!!!

Come out and get your MONKEY fix!!!!


View Event 401258
 
Friday, December 17, 2021
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Everybody's favorite MONKEY returns to rock PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 401261
 
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back to ROCK Ellicott City....!!! 

MERRY CHRISTMAS a week early!!!!

 

Come out and support everybody's FAV MONKEY!!!!


View Event 401259