Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic rock favorites, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative  rock favorites and one hit wonders

 

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Oh yeah.... we are back...!!!!
View Event 390359
  POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD

we are back!!!

 

cone rock out with everybody's favorite MONKEY!!!


View Event 391619
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
we are back.... come get your MONKEY FIX 
View Event 394859
 
Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
come help support your FAV Monkeys...!!!
View Event 391618
  DEBUT SHOW
Friday, July 3, 2020
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD

we are back Linthicum!!!!

come hang out with us..!!!


View Event 391621
 
Friday, July 10, 2020

RADIO MONKEY returns to Frederick..!!!

come join the part...!!!!


View Event 391622
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

we are back in the "22"...!!!!

come hang out with everybody's favorite MONKEY!!!


View Event 391623
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
we are returning to one of our favorite spots...!!!!
View Event 391624
 
Friday, July 31, 2020
Racers' Cafe,  Parkville MD

it's that time of year!!!! 

 

once again the summer concert series are upon us...!!!!

 

 


View Event 391625
  18+ OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
we are back GLEN BURNIE...!!!!
View Event 391627
 
Friday, August 28, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
we are back in the "22"...!!!
View Event 391628
 
Saturday, September 5, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Saturday, September 12, 2020
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Friday, September 25, 2020
Racers' Cafe,  Parkville MD
Saturday, October 10, 2020
yes Pasadena we have returned...!!!
View Event 394860
 
12
Page size:
(21 Total)