Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic rock favorites, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative  rock favorites and one hit wonders

 


Saturday, May 21, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back!!!! 

Great food, awesome staff...!!! 

8-11



View Event 403537
 
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, June 25, 2022
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Hey PARKVILLE...we're BACK!!!

View Event 404711
 
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

We IS BACK!!!

 



View Event 407344
 
Friday, July 8, 2022
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
THE MONKEY RETURNS to Arbutus and the FISH HEAD CANTINA!!!!

View Event 407305
 
Friday, July 15, 2022
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD

Come support Baltimore County's FAV MONKEY as we make our debut at THE TOWER...!!! 

 

BIG stage, lights and sound system...!!!!



View Event 407461
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back!!!! 

Great food, awesome staff...!!! 

8-11



View Event 403538
 
Friday, July 29, 2022
Full Moon Pub & Grill,  Reisterstown MD


View Event 409350
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD
We're at it again!!!!

View Event 404704
 
Friday, September 2, 2022
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

We IS BACK!!!

 



View Event 407345
 
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back!!!! 

Great food, awesome staff...!!! 

8-11



View Event 403539
 
Saturday, September 24, 2022
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Hey PARKVILLE...we're BACK!!!

View Event 404712
 
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD
Come get your MONKEY fix!!!

View Event 404705
 
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back!!!! 

Great food, awesome staff...!!! 

8-11



View Event 403540
 
12
Page size:
(17 Total)