Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic hard rock, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative rock ...no filler...

 

Saturday, December 22, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

Let's ROCK Parkville..!!!

We are back at one of our favorite places...!!!

Come hang out with everybody's favorite MONKEY 


View Event 374284
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

Sunday-Funday

4 to 8pm...

with special guest on guitar FRANKIE G...!!


View Event 378023
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sparta Inn,  Sparrows Point MD

We've finally made it to Sparrows Point...

won't you come be a part of our debut...!!!

 


View Event 374285
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD

We are back!!!

happy new year y'all 

Come out and rock with the MONKEY 


View Event 377637
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
RADIO MONKEY debut...!!!! Come git' your MONKEY FIX..!!!!
View Event 377248
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Let do this PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 377639
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

We are back...!!! 

Come party with everybody's favorite MONKEY 


View Event 378356
  NEW
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD

We are back!!

Come out and rock with the MONKEY 


View Event 377638
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
RADIO MONKEY is BACK...!!!! Come git' your MONKEY FIX..!!!!
View Event 377249
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Let do this PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 377640
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
RADIO MONKEY is BACK...!!!! Come git' your MONKEY FIX..!!!!
View Event 377250
 
Saturday, November 2, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Let do this PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 377641