Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic hard rock, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative rock ...no filler...

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

Come get your IRISH ON..!!!

Spend St Patrick's Day night with the most Irish MONKEYS you'll ever see...!!!


View Event 368651
  NEW
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Bay Country Moose Lodge 831,  Queenstown MD

We're back. 

Come chase away the the last of your winter blahs with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!


View Event 360525
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018
We're back...!!!
View Event 368649
  NEW
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Come support the annual LES-FEST...!!!

Along with;

Lime Green ElCamino

The Vault

METHMATICS

Kicking N Screaming

 

 


View Event 368653
  NEW ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY ANNUAL
Saturday, April 28, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

Come rock out with er"ybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!

 


View Event 368650
  NEW
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Won't cha' be a part of the debut of RADIO MONKEY at the 2018 Laurel Main St Festival..!!

Our first time performing here...!!!

 


View Event 368655
  NEW ALL AGES MULTI-BAND ANNUAL
Saturday, June 30, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
we're BACK...!!!
View Event 366699
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
We are back... cone cool off with some HOT rock and roll....
View Event 367665
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
we're BACK...!!!
View Event 366700
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
we're BACK...!!!
View Event 366701