Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic hard rock, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative rock ...no filler...

 

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Saturday, September 9, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
This our debut at the annual STANSTOCK Festival....
View Event 355121
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Bourbon Bar and Grill,  Hanover PA
Come hang out with one of the Baltimore area's hottest rock trios...!!!
View Event 355120
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Dick's Famous Halfway Inn,  Rosedale MD
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Come hang out with e'reybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!
View Event 349567
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Dick's Famous Halfway Inn,  Rosedale MD
Sunday, November 12, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

View Event 359604
MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Saturday, November 18, 2017