Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 

Friday, August 18, 2017
Cheshire Crab Restaurant,  Pasadena MD
GTR Dave will be performing this evening, 6-10.
View Event 358126
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 19, 2017
The GTR Duo will be entertaining this evening 8-12.
View Event 360094
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, August 24, 2017
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7-10.  Great food and drinks here also.
View Event 359501
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 25, 2017
Lib's Grill,  Perry Hall MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 8-12.
View Event 359516
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
GTR Dave will be performing this evening, 6-10.
View Event 358128
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 27, 2017
GTR Date will be playing this evening 6-7.
View Event 360095
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Great Train Robbery will be performing this evening in the Carolina Carport area 7-10.
View Event 359503
Friday, September 1, 2017
Seibel's Restaurant,  Burtonsville MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 7-10.
View Event 358129
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 2, 2017
The Big Owl Tiki Bar,  Grasonville MD
Great Train Robbery will be performing this evening 7-11.
View Event 358130
Thursday, September 7, 2017
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
GTR Dave will entertain you this evening, 7-10.
View Event 359504
ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 8, 2017
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Great Train Robbery will be performing this evening 7-11.  Always a great food, drinks, and dancing at this venue.
View Event 359506
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Cheshire Crab Restaurant,  Pasadena MD
The GTR Duo will be performing this evening, 6-10.
View Event 358132
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
GTR Dave along with Mike Needer will be performing for you this afternoon, 2-6.
View Event 359508
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Rams Head Shore House,  Stevensville MD
GTR Dave will be performing this evening, 6-10.
View Event 358133
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Dead Freddies Island Grill,  Ocean City MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing during Bike Week, 2 nights at Dead Freddies.  Thursday the 14th 8-12 & Saturday the 16th 9-1.
View Event 358134
123
Page size:
(41 Total)