Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 

Friday, April 23, 2021
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Great Train Robbery returns to River Watch this evening, 6 - 10.
View Event 399248
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this evening; 7 - 11.
View Event 397716
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 30, 2021
Beach Barrels,  Ocean City MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 8 - 11.
View Event 397721
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Great Train Robbery returns to Sylvester's tonight, 9 - 1.   See you there!!
View Event 398601
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
It's an Acoustic Sunday Afternoon at Double Tap with the GTR Acoustic Duo, 2 - 6.
View Event 400003
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Ocean Pines Yacht Club,  Ocean Pines MD
Great Train Robbery will be rocking Ocean Pines this evening; 6 - 10.
View Event 398602
 
Sunday, May 9, 2021
It's Mothers Day and the GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing, 3 - 6.
View Event 400004
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Great Train Robbery will be playing on the stage at Triton this evening/tonight;  7 - 11.
View Event 397720
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
The GTR Duo will be playing for your enjoyment, 5:30 - 8:30.
View Event 398605
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 21, 2021
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 397723
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
Great Train Robbery returns to Double Tap tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 397724
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
The GTR Duo will be playing for your enjoyment, 5:30 - 8:30.
View Event 398606
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 29, 2021
The Big Owl Tiki Bar,  Grasonville MD
Great Train Robbery kicks off the summer season at Big Owls tonight; 6:30 - 10:30.
View Event 397725
 
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Ocean Pines Yacht Club,  Ocean Pines MD
Great Train Robbery will be rocking Ocean Pines tonight!!!   Show time  6 - 10.
View Event 397726
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
The GTR Duo will be playing for your enjoyment, 5:30 - 8:30.
View Event 398607
  ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(29 Total)