Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 

Thursday, October 28, 2021
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this evening; 5:30 - 8:00
View Event 403488
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 29, 2021
Gus's Crab Shack,  Port Denn DE

Great Train Robbery will be entertaining you this evening; 6 - 10.


View Event 403234
 
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Gus's Crab Shack,  Port Denn DE

Great Train Robbery will be entertaining you this evening; 7 - 11.


View Event 403235
 
Friday, November 5, 2021
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing tonight for you, 7 - 10.
View Event 403490
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing for you this evening, 6 - 10.
View Event 403491
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 12, 2021
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 403035
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
The Awesome GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing for you tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 403038
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 19, 2021
Gus's Crab Shack,  Port Denn DE
Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 6 - 10.
View Event 403492
 
Saturday, November 20, 2021
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
Great Train Robbery will be entertaining you tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 403037
 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing tonight!!!!   7 - 11.
View Event 403039
 
Friday, November 26, 2021
Fager's Island,  Ocean City MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing tonight!!  Show starts @ 8.
View Event 403493
 
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Great Train Robbery will be packing the house tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 403041
 
Friday, December 3, 2021
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 403042
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 4, 2021
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Great Train Robbery will be packing the house tonight, 7 - 11!
View Event 403494
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing this evening, 6 - 9.
View Event 403495
  ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(57 Total)