Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 


Saturday, July 2, 2022
Gus's Crab Shack,  Port Denn DE
Great Train Robbery will be playing today, 4 - 8.

View Event 403524
 
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Ocean Pines Yacht Club,  Ocean Pines MD
4th of July weekend and Great Train Robbery will be at Ocean Pines, showtime 6 - 10.

View Event 403528
 
Monday, July 4, 2022

The 4th of July!!  Great Train Robbery will be playing 3 - 7

.



View Event 403529
 
Friday, July 8, 2022
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing tonight, 7 - 11.

View Event 403530
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Fager's Island,  Ocean City MD
Great Train Robbery will be rocking Fagers again, show time 5:30 - 9:30.

View Event 406041
 
Thursday, July 14, 2022
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing this evening, 5:30 - 8:00.

View Event 410688
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Marco Hunting & Fishing Club,  Middle River MD
Great Train Robbery will be entertaining for Marco's annual shingdig, show time 7 -11.  Tickets required, contact Marco Club for information.

View Event 403519
  ANNUAL
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Gus's Crab Shack,  Port Denn DE
Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 4 - 8.

View Event 403531
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Reese vol. Fire Dept. Carnival,  Westminster MD
GTR will be rocking Reese's annual summer carnival, it's good to be back!!  Playing 7:30 - 10.

View Event 410222
  ANNUAL
Friday, July 22, 2022
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
It's time to rock Parkvile, Great Train Robbery will be playing tonight, 7 - 11.

View Event 408347
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
Great Train Robbery will be entertaining you tonight, 7 - 11.

View Event 406042
 
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Island Green Family Fun Center,  Westminster MD
Your Sunday outing at Island Green Family Fun Center will have the GTR Acoustic Duo entertaining you this afternoon, 1 - 4.

View Event 408346
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 29, 2022
Winters Run Golf Club,  Bel Air MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 6 - 9. This is a members only event.

View Event 406043
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing tonight, 9 - 1.

View Event 406044
 
Sunday, July 31, 2022
The Big Owl Tiki Bar,  Grasonville MD
It's mid-summer, time for more GTR Acoustic Duo at Big Owl's, this afternoon, 3 - 6.

View Event 408345
  ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(56 Total)