Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 6-9.
View Event 359512
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 20, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Great Train Robbery comes back to Lee's!!   Showtime 5-9.  Great food, drinks and an awesome time here!!
View Event 362206
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
The GTR Duo will entertain you this evening, 7-11.
View Event 362207
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 26, 2017
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7-10.
View Event 362208
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 27, 2017
Great Train Robbery will be performing for you this evening, 8-12.
View Event 360840
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Elks Lodge #2354,  Abingdon MD
Great Train Robbery will be performing this evening 8-12.  PER Haunted Bull & Oyster Roast, for info call 410-676-2626.
View Event 359514
 
Friday, November 3, 2017
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Great Train Robbery will be performing this evening 7-11.  Always a great food, drinks, and dancing at this venue.
View Event 359507
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Catch us next time.
View Event 359515
  PRIVATE
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Rams Head Shore House,  Stevensville MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening 6-10.
View Event 360096
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 6-9.
View Event 360098
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 10, 2017
Seibel's Restaurant,  Burtonsville MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening 7-10.
View Event 360100
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 11, 2017
GTR Dave will be entertaining you for the first time at MDLive Casino!!  Showtime 10-1.
View Event 362210
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, November 16, 2017
The Horseshoe Pub,  Kingsville MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7-10.
View Event 362212
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 17, 2017
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery returns to Delta Pizza!!  Come out for great food and an awesome time, 7-11.
View Event 360841
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 9:30 - 1:30.
View Event 360837
  ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(31 Total)