Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 

Friday, October 19, 2018
GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this afternoon/evening, 4 - 8.
View Event 374428
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The GTR Acoustic Trio will be entertaining you tonight, 9 - 1.
View Event 372475
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Quiet Waters Park,  Annapolis MD
GTR Acoustic Duo will entertain you today 1-2.
View Event 373739
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 26, 2018
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery returns to Howards Pub, showtime 9 - 1.
View Event 372477
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Elks Lodge #2354,  Abingdon MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing tonight at the Elks Lodge in Abingdon, showtime 8 - 12.
View Event 372478
 
Friday, November 2, 2018
Catch us next time.
View Event 372483
  PRIVATE
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Catch us next time.
View Event 372484
  PRIVATE
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this afternoon/evening, 4 - 8.
View Event 374429
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 9, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you from 9 - 1.
View Event 372482
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 10, 2018
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 8 - 12.  Ticket information coming.
View Event 372497
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 372485
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bourbon Bar and Grill,  Hanover PA
Great Train Robbery returns to the Bourbon Bar and Grill, 9 - 1.
View Event 372486
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
Lib's Grill,  Perry Hall MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 8 - 12.
View Event 374430
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 24, 2018
GTR Bull Roast @ TBD.  8:30 - 12:30.  Stay Tuned.
View Event 372487
  PRIVATE
Thursday, November 29, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 6 - 9.
View Event 372488
  ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(30 Total)