Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 

Saturday, October 19, 2019
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 8 - 12.
View Event 385266
 
Thursday, October 31, 2019
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening; 6 - 10.  Happy Halloween!!
View Event 387150
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 1, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening 7 - 11.
View Event 385268
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing for you in the Green Turtle inside Hollywood Casino.  Showtime 10 - 2.
View Event 385269
 
Friday, November 8, 2019
Hopper's Tap House,  Salisbury MD
GTR 4 piece will be entertaining you this evening, 7:30 - 11:30.  See you there!!
View Event 388297
 
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Irishtown Fire Company,  New Oxford PA
Great Train Robbery will be performing for you this evening, 6 - 10.
View Event 385705
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 6:30 - 9:30.
View Event 385706
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 15, 2019
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 8 - 12.
View Event 386661
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
It's time to rock Delta Pizza again, show time 7 - 11.
View Event 385707
 
Friday, November 22, 2019
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening; 6 - 9.
View Event 385708
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Great Train Robbery returns to Lancaster County Sportsman, show time 7 - 11.
View Event 385709
 
Friday, November 29, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery will be performing tonight, 8:30 - 12:30.
View Event 385710
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Double Tap Tavern,  Golts MD
Great Train Robbery will be performing for the 1st time at Double Tap Tavern!!   Showtime 7 -11.
View Event 385711
 
Friday, December 6, 2019
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
GTR returns to Frankies.
View Event 388298
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 6:30 - 9:30.
View Event 385712
  ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(26 Total)