Sara and The Igniters

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List

Home


Sara Zito Dynamic Singer and Entertainer and Her Band The Igniters perform (Pop Rock ,Classic Rock, Today's Country Music for all ages) Available for all venues

 

Sunday, April 28, 2019
UAW Hall Local 239,  Baltimore MD

Annual Bull Roast - Tickets $40

Call Benny 443-326-6276 or Bar 410-633-6242

Show Time: 1:00pm - 5:00pm


View Event 383353
  ALL AGES ANNUAL
Friday, May 3, 2019
Show Time: 6:30pm
View Event 379776
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, May 10, 2019
Show Time: 8:00pm
View Event 379259
  18+ FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 379269
  18+ FREE
Friday, May 31, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 8:30pm
View Event 384261
  NEW 18+
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:30pm
View Event 379262
  18+ FREE
Friday, June 7, 2019
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Show Time: 6pm
View Event 384262
  NEW ALL AGES
Friday, June 14, 2019
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Show Time: 8:00pm
View Event 379279
  FREE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Show Time: 8:00pm
View Event 381308
  18+ FREE
Friday, June 21, 2019
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 379270
  18+ FREE
Friday, July 5, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 8:30pm
View Event 383354
  18+ FREE
Friday, July 12, 2019
Show Time: 6:30pm
View Event 379777
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 379271
  18+ FREE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 384241
  NEW 18+
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:30pm
View Event 379263
  18+ FREE
12
Page size:
(30 Total)