Not Dead Yet

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


NOT  DEAD  YET is a premiere 70's Classic Rock and 80's Metal Band delivering great hit songs with the intensity and style that genuinely reflect that awesome era of music. No nonsense approach with gutsy vocals and rich searing guitars that light up the stage. The back beat driven by thunderous drumming and ground pounding bass lines that bring grins of delight to those with a place in their heart for such sounds and music. The band pays homage to many greats. You will groove to songs from AC/DC, Aerosmith, Kiss, Motley Crue, RATT, Poison, Dokken, Bad Company, CCR, The Stones, UFO, The Cult, Grand Funk, Steppenwolf, The Guess Who, Krokus, Fastway, Twisted Sister, Quiet Riot and many others. The band culture is to create an evening that connects with the audience in a fun manner that keeps them up in front of the bandstand, moving to the rhythm and drinking at the bar.
 

 

Friday, February 15, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Not Dead Yet returns for a full night - Lets RAWK the House !!!!!
View Event 380739
  TODAY!
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Dominic's House Of Music,  Monrovia MD

View Event 379950
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sparta Inn,  Sparrows Point MD
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Toots Bar,  Hollywood MD

View Event 379952
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Henny Macks Inn ,  Glen burnie MD
Chica's Birthday Bash !!!!!!  Also our LAST show at the place for 2019.  Get us while we're HOT !!!!
View Event 379953
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
VooDoo and Not Dead Yet for one blistering evening in New Market!!!!
View Event 379955
  FREE MULTI-BAND
Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Place,  Odenton MD
With Special Guest Noise Permit 
View Event 379954
  FREE MULTI-BAND
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sparta Inn,  Sparrows Point MD
Not Dead Yet and Guilty as Charged celebrating Frank Trocki's Birthday Bash !!!!!
View Event 380602
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, May 11, 2019
The Office Bar and Grill,  Pasadena MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dominic's House Of Music,  Monrovia MD
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Brews & Cues on the Boulevard,  Glen Burnie MD

View Event 380483
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Place,  Odenton MD
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
Brian Lucas's Birthday Bash !!!!!!
View Event 379961
  FREE
12
Page size:
(18 Total)