Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Time Will Tell
Drums and vocals; classic rock and oldies trio.

Friday, October 19, 2018
Towne Grill and Pub,  Joppa MD
8:30-11:30PM. With the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 372030
  FREE
Sunday, November 4, 2018
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
4:30-8:30pm; with the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 373413
  FREE
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Towne Grill and Pub,  Joppa MD
8:30-11:30PM. With the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 372031
  FREE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375924
  NEW FREE
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375928
  NEW FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375925
  NEW FREE
Friday, May 31, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10pm, with the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 373857
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375926
  NEW FREE
Friday, September 20, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375929
  NEW FREE
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375927
  NEW FREE
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375930
  NEW FREE