Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
Yacht Rock! My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.


Friday, February 23, 2024
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 422384
FREE
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm; private club.

View Event 422928
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421333
FREE
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421326
FREE
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Massoni's Italian Restaurant,  Nottingham MD
6-9 pm; Come out to the best Italian restaurant in Baltimore! Some fun and relaxing tunes to go with delicious food, drinks, & exceptional service!

View Event 425293
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, April 5, 2024
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6:30-10:30pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421486
FREE
Saturday, April 13, 2024
7-10pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0 (venue formerly the Poplar Inn).

View Event 421419
FREE
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421327
FREE
Friday, April 26, 2024
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10 pm; with the band StilBound 2.0. $15 entrance fee, over 21 show

View Event 423019
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm; private club.

View Event 422929
Saturday, May 18, 2024
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
1-4 pm; great wine tasting! Bring a picnic lunch!

View Event 425840
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421334
FREE
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6:30-10:30pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421487
FREE
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421328
FREE
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 423560
FREE
123
Page size:
(37 Total)