Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.

Sunday, July 5, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395283
  TODAY! SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Private party.
View Event 395279
  PRIVATE
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting with fantastic wine tasting! Bring a picnic basket!
View Event 390922
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
5-8pm; Wine-Up Wednesday, bring a picnic and enjoy delicious wine with relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting!
View Event 395245
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 7, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 391669
  FREE
Saturday, August 29, 2020
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
6-9pm with the band Stilbound 2.0! Call DeJon at (443) 253-9802 to reserve your seat; pre-payment of $10 entrance fee required, over 21 show --thank you!
View Event 395248
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 12, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30pm-1:30am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 390529
  FREE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting with fantastic wine tasting! Bring a picnic basket!
View Event 390923
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 10, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 391670
  FREE
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting with fantastic wine tasting! Bring a picnic basket!
View Event 390924
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 30, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387750
  FREE
Friday, December 4, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30pm-1:30am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 390530
  FREE
Friday, December 11, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 391671
  FREE
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387751
  FREE