Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
Yacht Rock! My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
7-11pm; Get your weekend started early with a great menu and drink selection!
View Event 399816
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 26, 2021
6-10pm; A wide variety of delicious entrees, drinks, and great service, for you at the totally re-modeled Poplar! Fun, classic rock tunes you can sing along to!
View Event 400189
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 27, 2021
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
3-7pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!
View Event 401129
  NEW FREE
Saturday, July 3, 2021
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
12:30pm-3:30pm; solo show with relaxing tunes to go with fantastic wine tasting!
View Event 400450
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Private party with Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 400324
  PRIVATE
Saturday, July 10, 2021
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
7-10pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!
View Event 400885
  FREE OUTDOOR
Thursday, July 15, 2021
The Manor Tavern,  Monkton MD
6-9pm; outdoors with the band Stilbound 2.0! Come out for some great food, drinks, and fun tunes!
View Event 399183
  FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 16, 2021
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!
View Event 400771
  FREE
Saturday, August 14, 2021
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
6-9pm with the band Stilbound 2.0! Come out for some great wine tasting and dance tunes! $10 admission fee, over 21. Outdoor show, weather permitting.
View Event 398483
  OUTDOOR
Friday, August 20, 2021
The Manor Tavern,  Monkton MD
6-9pm; outdoors with the band Stilbound 2.0! Come out for some great food, drinks, and fun tunes!
View Event 400725
  FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 21, 2021
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
7-10pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!
View Event 400886
  FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 27, 2021
Flying Point Marina,  Edgewood MD
3-7pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0! Weather Permitting, outdoor show.
View Event 400952
  FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!
View Event 400772
  FREE
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Towne Grill and Pub,  Joppa MD
2-6pm; on the beautiful patio, playing fun classic tunes to go with an awesome menu and drink selection!
View Event 399818
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 15, 2021
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!
View Event 400773
  FREE
12
Page size:
(16 Total)