Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
Yacht Rock! My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.


Saturday, May 25, 2024
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421334
FREE
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6:30-10:30pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421487
FREE
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 421328
FREE
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 423560
FREE
Friday, June 21, 2024
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
6-10pm; solo on the beautiful waterfront! Bring your boat and dock for free!

View Event 423660
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 22, 2024
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
6-9 pm; with the band StilBound 2.0. $15 entrance fee, over 21 show

View Event 423020
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
5:45-7:45pm; Food Truck Tuesday! Come on out for some family-friendly fun tunes!

View Event 426809
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 28, 2024
Racers' Cafe,  Parkville MD
6-9pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 425486
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 422385
FREE
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
5:30-8:30 pm; Wine-up Wednesday fun wine tasting! Bring a picnic dinner!

View Event 425838
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 5, 2024
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
6-10pm; solo on the beautiful waterfront! Bring your boat and dock for free!

View Event 423661
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 423561
FREE
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
1-5pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 423662
FREE OUTDOOR
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
5:30-8:30 pm; Wine-up Wednesday fun wine tasting! Bring a picnic dinner!

View Event 425839
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 422386
FREE
12
Page size:
(26 Total)