Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
Yacht Rock! My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.


Tuesday, August 9, 2022
5:45pm-7:45pm;  Another great Food Truck Tuesday series at the WMVFC! Fun variety of songs and great food with many trucks on site! See you there!

View Event 410233
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 12, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6:30-10:30pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 403627
  FREE
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Private show.

View Event 411141
  SOLO PRIVATE
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Towne Grill and Pub,  Joppa MD
4-7pm; Come on out for a great selection of delicious entrees and drinks on the tropical patio! Fun summer tunes for you!

View Event 407564
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 403134
  FREE
Thursday, September 8, 2022
6pm; My return to this fantastic waterfront restaurant (formerly the Cheshire Crab)! Great entrees and drinks, and fun songs to get your weekend started on Thursday!

View Event 410880
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 10, 2022
All Church Picnic & Concert,  Churchville MD
3-7pm; outdoor benefit for Concordia Prep and Helping Hands food bank with the band StilBound 2.0! Bring a non-perishable food or monetary donation to help this wonderful cause and picnic lunch, chairs, and refreshments for yourself!

View Event 403129
  CHARITY OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; Come out for some fantastic wine-tasting and bring a picnic lunch to enjoy the beautiful country setting.

View Event 406107
  FREE SOLO OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
8pm-12am; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 403911
 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
7-10pm; Fantastic new menu, remodeled restaurant and bar, and great
service! Come on out for some fun tunes and great times at the Poplar!

View Event 405165
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 408053
  FREE
Saturday, October 22, 2022
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
1-4pm; Great wine-tasting, bring a picnic lunch and enjoy some relaxing classic tunes!

View Event 411620
  NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 403135
  FREE
Friday, November 11, 2022
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 410394
  FREE
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6:30-10:30 pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 403628
  FREE
12
Page size:
(19 Total)