Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Time Will Tell
Drums and vocals; classic rock and oldies trio.

Monday, May 27, 2019
1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380874
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 31, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10pm, with the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 373857
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
8pm-12am; with the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 376155
  FREE
Sunday, June 2, 2019
1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380875
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm. Great wine tasting and music in the vineyard! Bring a picnic lunch for some relaxing tunes.
View Event 380487
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380876
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
8pm-12am; solo show. Hope to see all my A.A. County friends there for great food and fun tunes!
View Event 379606
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 23, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
1-4pm; Relaxing, fun tunes that go well with delicious wine tasting!
View Event 383493
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Private Party solo.
View Event 380435
  PRIVATE
Saturday, July 6, 2019

View Event 383688
  PRIVATE
Sunday, July 7, 2019
1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380877
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 12, 2019
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
8pm-12am; solo show. Hope to see all my A.A. County friends there for great food and fun tunes!
View Event 379607
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 13, 2019
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
7-11pm; with the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 382076
  FREE
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm. Great wine tasting and music in the vineyard! Bring a picnic lunch for some relaxing tunes.
View Event 380488
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 19, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
7-11pm; with the band Time Will Tell.
View Event 377796
  FREE
12
Page size:
(30 Total)