Zig Zag

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Sunday, September 12, 2021
International Motorcycle Show @ Carlisle Fairgrounds, 1000 Bryn Mawr Rd., Carlisle PA. ZigZag performs each day from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM
View Event 402886
ALL AGES OUTDOOR BIKER FESTIVAL
Saturday, September 11, 2021
International Motorcycle Show @ Carlisle Fairgrounds, 1000 Bryn Mawr Rd., Carlisle PA. ZigZag performs each day from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM
View Event 402885
ALL AGES OUTDOOR BIKER FESTIVAL
Friday, September 10, 2021
International Motorcycle Show @ Carlisle Fairgrounds. 1000 Bryn Mawr Rd.,Carlisle, PA. ZigZag performs each day from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM at
View Event 402884
ALL AGES OUTDOOR BIKER FESTIVAL
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Lee's Landing, Port Deposit MD
ZigZag performs from 12-4
View Event 400094

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar, Sparrows Point MD
ZigZag performs from 12PM-4PM
View Event 401835

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Alibi's Bar & Grill, Pasadena MD
ZigZag performs from 9-1
View Event 401833

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar, Sparrows Point MD
ZigZag performs from 12-4
View Event 400041

Friday, July 2, 2021
Main Stage Grille, Woodstock MD
ZigZag performs from 7-11
View Event 400044

Saturday, June 19, 2021
McSherrystown Car Show - ZigZag performs from 11:00 to 3:00
View Event 401198

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar, Sparrows Point MD
ZigZag performs from 12-4
View Event 400040

Saturday, July 11, 2020
VFW Post 467, Westminster MD
Westminster VFW Bike Night - Band performs from 6-10PM
View Event 395347
ALL AGES OUTDOOR BIKER
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Baltimore Yacht club, Baltimore MD
St. Patrick's Day Dance - 8pm to 12pm
View Event 392874
PRIVATE
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Timonium Motorcycle Show - Performing 4pm to 8pm
View Event 392873

Friday, February 7, 2020
Timonium Motorcycle Show - performing 4pm to 8pm
View Event 392872

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Band starts at 8.
View Event 386021

Saturday, October 26, 2019
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Music starts at 8
View Event 379767

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Alibi's Bar & Grill, Pasadena MD
Music from 9-1
View Event 379596

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Out on the deck from 3-7
View Event 378337

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Alibi's Bar & Grill, Pasadena MD
ZigZag plays from 9-1
View Event 380820

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Out on the deck from 3-7
View Event 378336

Page size:
(149 Total)