The Uncommitted

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


The Uncommitted delivers the best female fronted high-energy live music show that packs the dance floor show after show!  Read on, request a demo, or better yet, come to a live show and experience first-hand why everyone is talking about this fun & exciting PARTY DANCE BAND!  We're the perfect band for clubs, private parties, weddings, bull roasts & fund raisers.  Contact us at (E) Elizabeth Diable at ediable@gmail.com and plan your event now!

The Uncommitted is totally committed to providing you the best, high-energy show that will keep your heart pumpin’ and your body jumpin’ on the dance floor! With 4 vocalists, tight harmonies and strong musicianship is what is to be expected consistently at every performance. You'll recognize every song, from classic rock, to modern rock, to pop with an edge! You’ll dance for hours and be back for more! This band has a wealth of experience in the music industry so if you're looking for a band to entertain a crowd, dance all night and sing along with every recognizable hit then look no further!  

 

Lead Vocals:  E

Guitar & Vocals:  Ernie

Guitar, Keys, Harmonica & Vocals:  John

Bass & Vocals:  Ron

Drums: Luke 

 

Contact us at Ediable@gmail.com / 202-812-1127

 


Friday, February 10, 2023
7-11pm.  Our return to UnWined and we are sooo excited!!! 

View Event 416472
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11pm

View Event 416479
18+ FREE
Friday, February 17, 2023
Willow Restaurant and Pub,  Glen Burnie MD
Raising the roof from the raised stage at Willow!  Show your love for our post Valentine’s show.  8pm-12am.

View Event 415230
FREE
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm

View Event 416484
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, March 3, 2023
7-11pm.  

View Event 416473
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Perry's,  Odenton MD
8p-12a

View Event 416491
FREE
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11pm

View Event 416480
18+ FREE
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6-10pm

View Event 416493
FREE
Saturday, April 15, 2023
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
8p-12a

View Event 416496
18+ FREE
Friday, April 21, 2023
7-11pm.  

View Event 416474
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm

View Event 416485
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11pm

View Event 416481
18+ FREE
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Perry's,  Odenton MD
8p-12a

View Event 416492
FREE
Friday, June 16, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm

View Event 416486
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, June 30, 2023
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
8p-12a

View Event 416497
18+ FREE
123
Page size:
(31 Total)