Mark Alan

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Acoustic music ranging from Johnny Cash to Pearl Jam.  A unique
compilation of songs rarely heard, to old and new favorites.


 

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

It must be the third Thursday of the month.....Come on out to Barebones, my favorite place in Ellicott City.

Great food, craft beers cool place. Music starts 8:00.


View Event 355484
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 20, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Best damn dock bar on the Chesapeake. "nuff said"....
View Event 355553
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Sail Inn,  Edgemere MD
One of the coolest little bars in Maryland. Stop in for awhile and order yourself a Duckfart! Yep, it's a drink...
View Event 355567
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Great food awesome staff, and Wednesday night  Buy one Get one!!!    How could you lose??
View Event 355519
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 3, 2017
Great place awesome views cold drinks. Come check out their new Tiki Boat Bar!!
View Event 355579
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Best damn dock bar on the Chesapeake. "nuff said"....
View Event 355554
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Great food awesome staff, and Wednesday night  Buy one Get one!!!    How could you lose??
View Event 355520
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 10, 2017
It's Friday, and time to break out the band. Come on down and have some fun. Music starts at 8:00
View Event 355527
Saturday, November 11, 2017
The Band is getting Crazy at the Tuna. Come on down , music starts at 8:00
View Event 355531
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

It must be the third Thursday of the month.....Come on out to Barebones, my favorite place in Ellicott City.

Great food, craft beers cool place. Music starts 8:00.


View Event 355485
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 17, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Best damn dock bar on the Chesapeake. "nuff said"....
View Event 355555
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 18, 2017
The Sail Inn,  Edgemere MD
One of the coolest little bars in Maryland. Stop in for awhile and order yourself a Duckfart! Yep, it's a drink...
View Event 355568
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Great food awesome staff, and Wednesday night  Buy one Get one!!!    How could you lose??
View Event 355521
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 24, 2017
By the Docks,  Middle River MD

Come and enjoy a relaxing, lounge atmosphere and the best Crab Cake in Baltimore.

Excellent food, awesome service. The music isn't bad either.....


View Event 355500
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 1, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Best damn dock bar on the Chesapeake. "nuff said"....
View Event 355556
SOLO ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(26 Total)