8-Ball Deluxe

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Firehouse Tavern, Carney MD
It's an Inferno! Help us burn the house down from 8 to 12.2800 Joppa Road, Carney, MD 21234410 661 3555https://www.firehousetav.com/
View Event 410153

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Main Stage Grille, Woodstock MD
Rock your Sunday at the Main Stage Grill.We play from 2 to 5 PM.410 461 2900https://mainstagegrille.com/
View Event 409984

Saturday, June 11, 2022
Join us and dance the night away from 7 to 11.Guests are welcome.410 242 5956
View Event 404877

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Perry's, Odenton MD
Party with us at Perry's outside!6 to 10.410 674 4000
View Event 403025

Sunday, May 1, 2022
Groove with us on a Sunday afternoon!3 to 7 PMCheck out their specials here: https://www.facebook.com/baltpubhouse/410 780 5285
View Event 408008
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, April 29, 2022
Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore MD
It's the Spring Fair!We celebrate Spring in the Beer Garden at Johns Hopkins University.6 to 8 PMhttps://studentaffairs.jhu.edu/spring-fair/
View Event 409345
FREE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Firehouse Tavern, Carney MD
Join the party at the Firehouse!8 Ball Deluxe from 8 to 12 410 661 3555
View Event 407858
18+
Saturday, April 2, 2022
The Periodic Table, Columbia MD
Good food, Good Music in the heart of Columbia.Join the party from 8 to 11PM.410 753 0299
View Event 407268
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, April 1, 2022
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Be a part of our April Fool's Day Party! We play from 7:30 to 11PM.Guests are welcome!410 544 2066
View Event 407151
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Hey Hey we're back! Have a bite and join the festivities from 7 to 10PM.For reservations: 410 381 7220
View Event 405315

Friday, March 18, 2022
Join the party with our friends at American Legion in Severn.Dance with us from 7 to 11 PMHere's their number for details: 410 969 8028
View Event 402769

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Perry's, Odenton MD
Kick it with us at Perry's!8 to 12 PM.410 674 4000
View Event 403024

Friday, February 18, 2022
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar, Severna Park MD
Come check out the expanded Romilo's! We play- you dance- from 7 until 10 PM.Join the fun.410 544 6188
View Event 405972

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Firehouse Tavern, Carney MD
Join us as we set the Firehouse on fire from 8 to 12. It's our first time at this great Tavern.410 661 3555
View Event 402998
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Main Stage Grille, Woodstock MD
Join the Cools kids at the Main Stage Grill.We play from 7 to 11 PM410 461 2900
View Event 407387
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, February 4, 2022
New Deal Cafe, Greenbelt MD
Feel the Good Vibrations at the famous new Deal Cafe!8:00 to 11:00. Eat! Dance! Party!301 474 5642
View Event 405439

Friday, January 28, 2022
Join the party with our friends at American Legion in Severn.Dance with us from 7 to 11 PMHere's their number for details: 410 969 8028
View Event 402768

Friday, January 14, 2022
Perry's, Odenton MD
Good food, good music at Perry's!Join the party with us from 7 to 11 PM.410 674 4000
View Event 403022

Saturday, January 1, 2022
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Come to our first annual Hangover Party! Beat the crowds and celebrate 2022 on New Years Day at Phillips!8:30 PM!410 285 8318
View Event 402767

Saturday, December 18, 2021
We play a 60th birthday party! We can play for yours too.
View Event 404770
PRIVATE
Page size:
(348 Total)