8-Ball Deluxe

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Classic Rock and Soul to lift your heart and move your feet!

See our latest videos at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6f3F7D1k4NacyFd52GzoIg

 


Saturday, May 21, 2022
Perry's,  Odenton MD

Party with us at Perry's outside!

6 to 10.

410 674 4000



View Event 403025
 
Saturday, June 11, 2022

Join us and dance the night away from 7 to 11.

Guests are welcome.

410 242 5956



View Event 404877
 
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Main Stage Grille,  Woodstock MD

Rock your Sunday at the Main Stage Grill.

We play from 2 to 5 PM.

410 461 2900

https://mainstagegrille.com/



View Event 409984
 
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD

It's an Inferno!

Help us burn the house down from 8 to 12.

2800 Joppa Road, Carney, MD 21234

410 661 3555

https://www.firehousetav.com/



View Event 410153
 
Friday, July 8, 2022
Sonoma's Bar and Grille,  Columbia MD

Party with us in the heart of Columbia at Sonomas!

We rock from 8 to 11PM.

410 381 7220



View Event 409025
 
Friday, July 15, 2022

Join the party with our friends at American Legion in Severn.

Dance with us from 7 to 11 PM

Here's their number for details: 410 969 8028



View Event 402770
 
Friday, August 5, 2022
Perry's,  Odenton MD

Good food, good music at Perry's!

Join the party with us from 7 to 11 PM.

410 674 4000

 



View Event 403023
 
Saturday, August 13, 2022
The Periodic Table,  Columbia MD

Good food, Good Music in the heart of Columbia.

Join the party from 8 to 11PM.

410 753 0299



View Event 410379
 
Friday, August 26, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Great Food, Great Music!

Dance with us from 8 to 11!

410 461 0770



View Event 404973
 
Sunday, September 11, 2022

Food, Crafts and great Music.

Party with us on a Sunday afternoon!



View Event 410396
  ALL AGES MULTI-BAND FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Friday, September 16, 2022
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD

Come to the party at the new EXPANDED Romilo's.

We play from 7 to 10 PM.

410 544 6188



View Event 408339
 
Friday, October 14, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Great Food, Great Music!

Dance with us from 8 to 11!

410 461 0770

https://www.barebonesgrill.com/



View Event 404974
 
Friday, October 28, 2022
New Deal Cafe,  Greenbelt MD

Join us for a fun evening at the Cafe!

8 to 11 PM

Bring Proof of Vaccination....and party! 

301 474 5642

https://www.newdealcafe.com/



View Event 409944
 
Friday, November 11, 2022
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD

Come to the party at the new EXPANDED Romilo's.

We play from 7 to 10 PM.

410 544 6188



View Event 408340
 
Friday, November 18, 2022

Join the party with our friends at American Legion in Severn.

Dance with us from 7 to 11 PM

Here's their number for details: 410 969 8028



View Event 402771
 
12
Page size:
(17 Total)