The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Friday, April 3, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393124
  TODAY! POSTPONED FREE
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393149
  POSTPONED FREE
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Duo 5-8 Macgregors in Havre de Grace 5-7-
View Event 393187
  POSTPONED PRIVATE
Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393173
  POSTPONED FREE
Friday, April 10, 2020
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll duo 
View Event 393181
  POSTPONED FREE PRIVATE
Sunday, April 12, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393135
  POSTPONED FREE
Friday, April 24, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393174
  FREE
Saturday, April 25, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30-1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the  smallest stage in the world!
View Event 393158
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393125
  FREE
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393150
  FREE
Sunday, May 10, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393136
  FREE
Thursday, May 14, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393175
  FREE
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll by the Gunpowder!
View Event 393120
  FREE
Friday, May 22, 2020
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10 FunknJazznRock&Roll and Wine!
View Event 393184
  ALL AGES
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-11 Get there early and help us move gear,Thanks 
View Event 393167
  FREE
Page size:
(54 Total)