The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD

It's our new home before Thanksgiving Day! Stop on by and start your Bird early!!!


View Event 368708
  FREE
Saturday, November 24, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367030
  FREE
Friday, November 30, 2018
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD

7:00-11:00 We’re back at Big Falls, hey Harford Co. this is as close as we get so come on down Rt 7 and party with us! Also on December 28th

we are going to have some special guests with us so stay tuned!!!! FunknJazznRock&Roll ! Thanks for your support 

 


View Event 376245
  FREE
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, December 7, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Sunday, December 9, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8 til ? That's right we are starting an hour earlier, so no excuses !!!
View Event 368718
  FREE
Thursday, December 13, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 11 this is the R.A.T. duo, which is basically Rick, playing electric and acoustic guitars with one his bandmates, usually Jim 

Charlsen on bass or Jay Williamson on keys,depending on who drew the short straw!!!


View Event 367018
  FREE
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD

7:00-11:00 We’re back at Big Falls, hey Harford Co. this is as close as we get so come on down Rt 7 and party with us! Also on December 28th

we are going to have some special guests with us so stay tuned!!!! FunknJazznRock&Roll ! Thanks for your support 

 


View Event 376246
  FREE
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7:00 till 11:00 This is the Bands Christmas Party so .......... BRING US STUFF !!!!!!
View Event 373916
  FREE
Friday, December 28, 2018
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD

7:00-11:00 We’re back at Big Falls, hey Harford Co. this is as close as we get so come on down Rt 7 and party with us! Also on December 28th

we are going to have some special guests with us so stay tuned!!!! FunknJazznRock&Roll ! Thanks for your support 

 


View Event 376247
  FREE
Saturday, December 29, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367031
  FREE
Monday, December 31, 2018
MD State Fish & Game,  Parkville MD
The 1st annual “Baltimore Biker Bash” details TBA.........!
View Event 376249
  BIKER ANNUAL DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
12
Page size:
(26 Total)