The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, September 29, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367028
  FREE
Sunday, September 30, 2018

1:00 till 5:00 This is a Great Crab Feast that we play every year. Weather permitting we will be playing outside the hall with tables inside and out.

Tickets are $45.00 per and $20.00 for children 6-11 yrs and under 6 free! There’s a playground for the kids too! Call Valerie @ 410-931-0648


View Event 372383
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, October 5, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Thursday, October 11, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 11 this is the R.A.T. duo, which is basically Rick, playing electric and acoustic guitars with one his bandmates, usually Jim 

Charlsen on bass or Jay Williamson on keys,depending on who drew the short straw!!!


View Event 367016
  FREE
Friday, October 12, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8 till 12 FunknJazznRock&Roll early on Friday with the Pack !
View Event 367036
  FREE
Saturday, October 13, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 @ Sparrows Point Volunteer Fire House Hall. Knights of the Road Crab Feast. 

Contact the Knights for Tickets.


View Event 371883
  PRIVATE BIKER ANNUAL
Sunday, October 14, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8 til ? That's right we are starting an hour earlier, so no excuses !!!
View Event 368716
  FREE
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Big Falls Inn, Inc,  White Marsh MD

7:00 - 11:00 Start your Saturday off Early with our 1st time @ Big Falls, its a great place to see the FunknJazznRock&Roll

upclose and personal!!!!


View Event 373411
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
3:00-7:00 Wedding @ Columbus Gardens, on Belair Rd Nottingham.
View Event 371884
  PRIVATE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367029
  FREE
Friday, November 2, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Thursday, November 8, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 11 this is the R.A.T. duo, which is basically Rick, playing electric and acoustic guitars with one his bandmates, usually Jim 

Charlsen on bass or Jay Williamson on keys,depending on who drew the short straw!!!


View Event 367017
  FREE
Sunday, November 11, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8 til ? That's right we are starting an hour earlier, so no excuses !!!
View Event 368717
  FREE
12
Page size:
(24 Total)