The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Friday, November 6, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393131
  FREE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393156
  FREE
Sunday, November 8, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393142
  FREE
Friday, November 13, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393178
  FREE
Friday, November 20, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-11 Get there early and help us move gear,Thanks 
View Event 393169
  FREE
Saturday, November 28, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30-1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the  smallest stage in the world!
View Event 393164
 
Friday, December 4, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393132
  FREE
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393157
  FREE
Sunday, December 13, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393143
  FREE
Saturday, December 26, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30-1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the  smallest stage in the world!
View Event 393165