The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sunday, April 18, 2021
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
2-6 FunknJazznRock&Roll is solo in Dundalk!
View Event 399636
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
7-11 solo Acoust-Electric FunknJazznRock&Roll!
View Event 399210
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
7-11 solo Acoust-Electric FunknJazznRock&Roll!
View Event 399211
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399194
  FREE
Sunday, May 2, 2021
The Recher Theatre,  Towson MD

All day event starts at 2:00 - Fred Moss & The Funk Band

                                   4:00- The R.A.T. Pack

                                   6:00- Sugar Jack

                                   8:00-Rob Fahey

This is a ticketed event!


View Event 399198
  MULTI-BAND CHARITY FESTIVAL RESERVED
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
5-8 Cornhole & Chili Cookoff Competition ! We’ll play FunknJazznRock&Roll for Chili !
View Event 399199
  CONTEST FESTIVAL
Thursday, May 27, 2021
THE COOP American Bistro,  Timonium MD
8-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll With the Pack!!!!
View Event 399635
  FREE
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
2-6 FunknJazznRock&Roll is outside again!
View Event 399191
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399195
  FREE
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Foundry Row,  Owings Mills MD
10-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll the old fashioned way!
View Event 399200
  MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Friday, June 25, 2021
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399201
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399196
  FREE
Friday, July 23, 2021
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399202
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399197
  FREE
Thursday, August 19, 2021
THE COOP American Bistro,  Timonium MD
5-9 FunknJazznRock&Roll Happy Hours!
View Event 399634
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(17 Total)