The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, May 25, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 -1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the smallest stage in Killarney!!!
View Event 379328
  TODAY! FREE
Friday, May 31, 2019
Steelefish Grill,  Bel Air MD

7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll has come to Harford county! This is our first time at Steelefish so let’s show them how we do it!

 Thanks  Jackie & Ken ..... you know why!!!


View Event 382066
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 7, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
CLASSIC ROCK
View Event 381219
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-11 Great Stage, Great Food, Great FunknJazznRock&Roll!!!
View Event 379337
  FREE
Sunday, June 9, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll the end of your weekend!!
View Event 379345
  FREE
Thursday, June 13, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 acoustic duo time!
View Event 379301
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 14, 2019
3:00 wedding 
View Event 382069
  PRIVATE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
6-9 FunknJazznRock&Roll & WINE! May you’re grapes be ripe and your cheese be bold.?
View Event 382067
  ALL AGES
Saturday, June 22, 2019
2-6 Knights of the Road  Pig Roast
View Event 382070
  PRIVATE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 -1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the smallest stage in Killarney!!!
View Event 379329
  FREE
Friday, July 5, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
CLASSIC ROCK
View Event 381220
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 acoustic duo time!
View Event 379302
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 12, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll your weekend, and start with us!!!
View Event 379311
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
7:00-11:00 FunknJazznRock&Roll for All! We Love this Room, come on out and see why!
View Event 381390
  FREE
Sunday, July 14, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll the end of your weekend!!
View Event 379346
  FREE
Page size:
(46 Total)