The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Friday, February 28, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393171
  FREE
Friday, March 6, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393123
  FREE
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393148
  FREE
Sunday, March 8, 2020
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393134
  FREE
Thursday, March 12, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393172
  FREE
Friday, March 13, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-11 Get there early and help us move gear,Thanks 
View Event 393166
  FREE
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll by the Gunpowder!
View Event 393119
  FREE
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
5:00  till 9:00 ish O’FunknJazznRock&Roll on St. Patrick’s day!
View Event 393636
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
8:30 til? FunknJazznRock&Roll on the water!
View Event 393179
  FREE
Friday, April 3, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393124
  FREE
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393149
  FREE
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Duo 5-8 Macgregors in Havre de Grace 5-7-
View Event 393187
  PRIVATE
Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393173
  FREE
Friday, April 10, 2020
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll duo 
View Event 393181
  FREE PRIVATE
Sunday, April 12, 2020
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393135
  FREE
Page size:
(63 Total)