The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, July 31, 2021
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
6:00-10:00 FunknJazznRock&Roll Saturday night!
View Event 401282
  TODAY! FREE
Friday, August 6, 2021
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-10 Solo acoustic/electric FunknJazznRock&Roll!
View Event 401278
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399197
  FREE
Friday, August 13, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back in town on the West side!
View Event 400453
  FREE
Thursday, August 19, 2021
THE COOP American Bistro,  Timonium MD
5-9 FunknJazznRock&Roll Happy Hours!
View Event 399634
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 27, 2021
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back!
View Event 399203
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, August 28, 2021
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
2-5 We will be playing for the  Kenwood Class of 1975 outside! Can’t wait to see some Old Friends!
View Event 399192
  OUTDOOR
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
6-7 & 8-9 FunknJazznRock&Roll 
View Event 401279
  ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll!
View Event 401281
  FREE
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll with the whole band!!!!!
View Event 401280
  FREE
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
THE COOP American Bistro,  Timonium MD
5-9 Solo Acoustic/Electric FunknJazznRock&Roll!
View Event 401347
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
Times to be determined 
View Event 401284
  FREE
Friday, October 8, 2021
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll your weekend with the Full Pack!
View Event 400459
  FREE
Saturday, October 16, 2021
2-6 Knights of the Road annual crab feast!
View Event 400460
  PRIVATE
Friday, October 22, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back in town on the West side!
View Event 400454
  FREE
12
Page size:
(19 Total)