The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Thursday, December 14, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 its the Duo known as Rick & Angelo doing acoustic versions of our favorites!
View Event 352614
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 22, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 12 End your work week with us, and start the weekend with us!! It's like a, 2 for 1 for your senses!

FunknJazznRock&Roll Squared!


View Event 352637
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 til 2:00 New Years Eve at the Stil, the last time we tried this it froze York rd. This time,let’s melt the town !
View Event 364479
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD