The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, March 30, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 -1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the smallest stage in Killarney!!!
View Event 379326
  FREE
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2-6 Wedding for Kim & Frank @ McGurks Belair Md 
View Event 379353
  PRIVATE
Friday, April 5, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish til ? We were the 1st to play here, so we are here the 1st Friday of Every month!
View Event 380235
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9:30ish til we stop! The Best “Real” bar in town! Get something to eat, its the best!!! FunknJazznRock&Roll all night long!!
View Event 379287
  FREE
Thursday, April 11, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 acoustic duo time!
View Event 379299
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 12, 2019
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11  This is a Great place to see the Pack!! And a Great start to your night!!!
View Event 379316
  FREE
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Bill Bateman's,  Reisterstown MD
8:00-12:00 FunknJazznRock&Roll is back! Thanks for all your support! PARTY!!
View Event 380825
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll the end of your weekend!!
View Event 379343
  FREE
Saturday, April 27, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 -1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the smallest stage in Killarney!!!
View Event 379327
  FREE
Friday, May 3, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish til ? We were the 1st to play here, so we are here the 1st Friday of Every month!
View Event 380236
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9:30ish til we stop! The Best “Real” bar in town! Get something to eat, its the best!!! FunknJazznRock&Roll all night long!!
View Event 379288
  FREE
Thursday, May 9, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll duo baby!
View Event 383307
  NEW
Sunday, May 12, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll the end of your weekend!!
View Event 379344
  FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11  This is a Great place to see the Pack!! And a Great start to your night!!!
View Event 379317
  FREE
Friday, May 24, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll your weekend, and start with us!!!
View Event 379310
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(66 Total)