The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, July 21, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
6:00 till 9:00 Nothing like some Summertime Wine in Hydes !! 
View Event 371052
  OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Friday, July 27, 2018
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
8 till 12 the R.A.T. Duo, it says Private, but mention my name....... Really!
View Event 367051
  PRIVATE
Saturday, July 28, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367026
  FREE
Friday, August 3, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, August 17, 2018
7 till 11   Lets watch another Sunset together!!!
View Event 371880
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 18, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367027
  FREE
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6:00-7:00 then 8:00-9:00 Our annual gig at the state fair is always a blast! Can’t wait to smell the FunknJazznRock&Roll.
View Event 371881
  ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Friday, August 31, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8:00 till 12:00 We were at the fair last night.....I think I got some FunknJazznRock&Roll on my shoes!
View Event 371882
  FREE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, September 7, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9-1 come on out for some great food and sit in the bar while we FunknJazznRock&Roll you!!!
View Event 367005
  FREE
Sunday, September 9, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8 til ? That's right we are starting an hour earlier, so no excuses !!!
View Event 368715
  FREE
Thursday, September 13, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 11 this is the R.A.T. duo, which is basically Rick, playing electric and acoustic guitars with one his bandmates, usually Jim 

Charlsen on bass or Jay Williamson on keys,depending on who drew the short straw!!!


View Event 367015
  FREE
Thursday, September 20, 2018
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
7 till 11 The New Underground Deluxe is Jay, Jimmy, Phil, and Rick. Some new songs, some old and some we don't know we're gonna play yet! Oh, and Carlos if he comes up  from the southern command !
View Event 367047
  FREE
123
Page size:
(39 Total)