The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Friday, May 29, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30-1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the  smallest stage in the world!
View Event 393159
  POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
8:30 til? FunknJazznRock&Roll on the water!
View Event 393180
  POSTPONED FREE
Friday, June 5, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393126
  FREE
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393151
  FREE
Friday, June 12, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 on Thursdays it’s the Duo. 8-12 on the weekends it’s the full FunknJazznRock&Roll orchestra!
View Event 393176
  FREE
Sunday, June 14, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393137
  FREE
Saturday, June 20, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30-1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the  smallest stage in the world!
View Event 393160
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
2-6 FunknJazznRock&Roll in the afternoon!
View Event 393186
  FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 3, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393127
  FREE
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393152
  FREE
Sunday, July 12, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393138
  FREE
Friday, July 17, 2020
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll duo 
View Event 393182
  FREE PRIVATE
Saturday, July 25, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30-1:30 FunknJazznRock&Roll on the  smallest stage in the world!
View Event 393161
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
9-1 FunknJazznRock&Roll is why we are here!
View Event 393153
  FREE
Friday, August 7, 2020
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9ish till 1ish Nick lets us back him up!
View Event 393128
  FREE
123
Page size:
(39 Total)