Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
Every Tuesday Waterfront Hotel ~ 10p ~ Ed Lauer w/Jettison
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

TIME CHANGE *********

The Juneways!! 1PM to 4PM

 


View Event 378199
  TODAY!
Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 383569
  TODAY!
Sunday, April 21, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8p
View Event 383625
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer, Eric Bouchard, Jay Swanson, Jason Heiser are THE TUESDAY KNIGHTS! 10p 
View Event 383543
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and John Thomakos 10p
View Event 383597
 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Ed and Frank 9p
View Event 383541
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 27, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 383570
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8p
View Event 383626
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer, Eric Bouchard, Jay Swanson, Jason Heiser are THE TUESDAY KNIGHTS! 10p 
View Event 383544
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and John Thomakos 10p
View Event 383598
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
First Friday with The Juneways 9:45p
View Event 383649
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 383571
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8p
View Event 383627
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer, Eric Bouchard, Jay Swanson, Jason Heiser are THE TUESDAY KNIGHTS! 10p 
View Event 383545
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and John Thomakos 10p
View Event 383599
 
Page size:
(116 Total)