Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
Every Tuesday Waterfront Hotel ~ 10p ~ Ed Lauer w/Jettison
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Thursday, February 21, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer and John Thomakos Duo 10p
View Event 378147
  TODAY! FREE
Saturday, February 23, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 378160
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer, Jay Swanson and Jason Heiser are The Radio Dials 8p
View Event 378186
  FREE
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer, Eric Bouchard, Jay Swanson, Jason Heiser are THE TUESDAY KNIGHTS! 10p
View Event 378174
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer and John Thomakos Duo 10p
View Event 378148
  FREE
Friday, March 1, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
First Friday The Juneways 9:30p
View Event 378193
  FREE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 378161
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer, Jay Swanson and Jason Heiser are The Radio Dials 8p
View Event 378187
  FREE
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer, Eric Bouchard, Jay Swanson, Jason Heiser are THE TUESDAY KNIGHTS! 10p
View Event 378175
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer and John Thomakos Duo 10p
View Event 378149
  FREE
Saturday, March 9, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 378162
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer, Jay Swanson and Jason Heiser are The Radio Dials 8p
View Event 378188
  FREE
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer, Eric Bouchard, Jay Swanson, Jason Heiser are THE TUESDAY KNIGHTS! 10p
View Event 378176
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer and John Thomakos Duo 10p
View Event 378150
  FREE
Saturday, March 16, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence Every Saturday Nite 10p
View Event 378163
 
123
Page size:
(31 Total)