Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
TUESDAY!  The Tuesday Knights New Start Time 8:30 pm
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Friday, June 5, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
First Friday with THE JUNEWAYS!!  9:30p
View Event 390737
 
Saturday, June 6, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence EVERY SAT NITE 10pm
View Event 390772
  TODAY!
Sunday, June 7, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8 p Every Sun Nite
View Event 390853
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
The Tuesday Knights with Ed Lauer, Jason Heiser and Eric Bouchard 10p
View Event 390814
  FREE
Thursday, June 11, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer Duo 10p
View Event 390893
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 12, 2020
Ed and Frank 9:30 p til close
View Event 393428
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 13, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence EVERY SAT NITE 10pm
View Event 390773
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8 p Every Sun Nite
View Event 390854
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
The Tuesday Knights with Ed Lauer, Jason Heiser and Eric Bouchard 10p
View Event 390815
  FREE
Thursday, June 18, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer Duo 10p
View Event 390894
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Third Saturday With The Juneways 5pm
View Event 390746
  FREE
Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Frank Florence EVERY SAT NITE 10pm
View Event 390775
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8 p Every Sun Nite
View Event 390855
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
The Tuesday Knights with Ed Lauer, Jason Heiser and Eric Bouchard 10p
View Event 390816
  FREE
Thursday, June 25, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer Duo 10p
View Event 390895
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(91 Total)