Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
Every Tuesday Waterfront Hotel ~ 10p ~ Ed Lauer w/Jettison
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Thursday, June 29, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357397
Saturday, July 1, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357368
Sunday, July 2, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer ~ Jay Swanson ~ The Radio Dials

Every Sunday Eve 8p


View Event 353413
FREE
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

JETTISON aka The Tuesday Knights

Every Tuesday 10p

 


View Event 357427
Thursday, July 6, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357398
Friday, July 7, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
First Friday with The Juneways!!!
View Event 353386
FREE
Friday, July 7, 2017
Ed and Frank 10p
View Event 357455
Saturday, July 8, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357369
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

JETTISON aka The Tuesday Knights

Every Tuesday 10p

 


View Event 357428
Thursday, July 13, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357399
Saturday, July 15, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

The Juneways!

Every Third Saturday

5p-8p


View Event 357353
FREE
Saturday, July 15, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357370
Sunday, July 16, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

The Radio Dials

Every Sunday Eve

8p


View Event 357457
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

JETTISON aka The Tuesday Knights

Every Tuesday 10p

 


View Event 357429
Thursday, July 20, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357400
Page size:
(121 Total)