Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
Every Tuesday Waterfront Hotel ~ 10p ~ Ed Lauer w/Jettison
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer ~ Jay Swanson ~ The Radio Dials

Every Sunday Eve 8p


View Event 353408
TODAY! FREE
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

Ed Lauer & Jettison

Every Tuesday Eve 10p


View Event 353380
FREE
Thursday, June 1, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer DUO!

Every Thursday Eve 10p


View Event 353359
FREE
Friday, June 2, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
First Friday with The Juneways!!!
View Event 353385
FREE
Saturday, June 3, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357364
Sunday, June 4, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer ~ Jay Swanson ~ The Radio Dials

Every Sunday Eve 8p


View Event 353409
FREE
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

Ed Lauer & Jettison

Every Tuesday Eve 10p


View Event 353381
FREE
Thursday, June 8, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer DUO!

Every Thursday Eve 10p


View Event 353360
FREE
Friday, June 9, 2017
Ed and Frank 10p
View Event 357453
Saturday, June 10, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357365
Sunday, June 11, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

Ed Lauer ~ Jay Swanson ~ The Radio Dials

Every Sunday Eve 8p


View Event 353410
FREE
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

JETTISON aka The Tuesday Knights

Every Tuesday 10p

 


View Event 357424
Thursday, June 15, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357395
Friday, June 16, 2017
The BoatHouse Canton,  Baltimore MD
The Juneways 7p-10p
View Event 355606
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 17, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

The Juneways!

Every Third Saturday

5p-8p


View Event 357352
FREE
Page size:
(144 Total)