Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
Every Tuesday Waterfront Hotel ~ 10p ~ Ed Lauer w/Jettison
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

JETTISON aka The Tuesday Knights

Every Tuesday 10p

 


View Event 357447
 
Thursday, November 23, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357418
 
Friday, November 24, 2017
Ed and Frank 9p
View Event 363435
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357389
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

The Radio Dials

Every Sunday Eve

8p


View Event 357476
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

JETTISON aka The Tuesday Knights

Every Tuesday 10p

 


View Event 357448
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357419
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
First Friday with the Juneways 9:45p
View Event 363426
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357390
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD

The Radio Dials

Every Sunday Eve

8p


View Event 357477
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD

JETTISON aka The Tuesday Knights

Every Tuesday 10p

 


View Event 357449
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
JETT.... Todd Miller, John Thomakos and Ed Lauer 10p
View Event 363437
 
Thursday, December 7, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

The Ed Lauer Band Every Thursday Night

Ed Lauer and John Thomakos


View Event 357420
 
Friday, December 8, 2017
Ed and Frank 9p
View Event 363436
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank

Every Saturday Nite


View Event 357391
 
Page size:
(109 Total)