Ed Lauer and Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Home


News You Can Use
Standard Weekly Shows 
Every Saturday The Horse 10p  Ed and Frank
Every Sunday Admiral's Cup ~ Radio Dials 8p-11p Ed, Jay and Jason
Every Tuesday Waterfront Hotel ~ 10p ~ Ed Lauer w/Jettison
Every Thursday The Horse 10p ~ Ed Lauer Band ~ w/John Thomakos

 

 

We are two Acoustic Musicians who play mostly in Fell's Point, Maryland.

If you've been there, you've seen us! Not only do we play solo, we also play as a duo, trio with various musicians!

Stop by and check us out!!


 

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
THIRD SATURDAY with The Juneways 5p-8p
View Event 363433
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Eve 10p
View Event 363456
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer performs with Tony Waddy ~ Uptown Funk ~ The Prince Experience 1pm
View Event 370250
  NEW FREE
Sunday, April 22, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8p-12a
View Event 363509
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Jettison Every Tuesday Night 10p
View Event 363527
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
The Ed Lauer Duo 10p
View Event 363475
 
Friday, April 27, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm
View Event 370251
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 28, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Eve 10p
View Event 363457
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
The Radio Dials 8p-12a
View Event 363510
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Jettison Every Tuesday Night 10p
View Event 363528
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and John Thomakos 10p
View Event 370300
  NEW FREE
Friday, May 4, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
First Friday with The Juneways 9:45p
View Event 369078
  FREE
Saturday, May 5, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Eve 10p
View Event 363458
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Ed Lauer and Jay Swanson are The Radio Dials  8p-12a
View Event 370256
  NEW FREE
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Ed Lauer, Jay Swanson and Jason Heiser are The Tuesday Knights!  10p 
View Event 370278
  NEW FREE
Page size:
(109 Total)