Impulse

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, February 28, 2020
Come dance with us. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm 4pcs.
View Event 389117
TODAY! 18+
Friday, February 21, 2020
Elks Lodge #622, Edgewater MD
Our Debut. Come join us for some good time fun. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm 5pcs.
View Event 394185
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Friday, February 14, 2020
Valentines Day Party. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm 5pcs.
View Event 389116
18+
Friday, January 24, 2020
Exhibition Hall. Music from 6:00pm to 10:00pm 5pcs.
View Event 390703
PRIVATE
Friday, January 17, 2020
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Come dance with us. Music from 7:30pm to 11:30pm. 4pcs.
View Event 389112
18+
Friday, December 20, 2019
Come Dance with us. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 5pcs
View Event 386488
18+
Friday, November 29, 2019
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Come dance with us. Music from 7:30pm to 11:30pm 4pcs.
View Event 389111
18+
Friday, November 8, 2019
Come Dance with us. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 5pcs
View Event 386487
18+
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Rosedale Gardens, Rosedale MD
Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 5pcs.
View Event 381641
PRIVATE
Friday, November 1, 2019
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Come out and dance with us. Music from 7:30 to 11:30pm 4pcs.
View Event 388854
18+
Saturday, September 28, 2019
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Annual Crab Feast. Contact the post for tickets. Music from 3:00pm to 7:00pm 5pcs.
View Event 387099
18+ OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, September 20, 2019
Come dance with us at the Moose. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 4pcs.
View Event 378505
18+
Friday, September 13, 2019
The Seasoned Mariner, Dundalk MD
North Point Yacht club party. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm.
View Event 386486
18+ CANCELLED
Friday, September 6, 2019
Come dance with us . Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 5pcs.
View Event 386485
18+
Friday, August 23, 2019
Come dance with us at the Moose. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 4pcs.
View Event 378504
18+
Friday, July 26, 2019
Come dance with us at the Moose. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 4pcs.
View Event 378503
18+
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Rockin' the Dock at Sue Island. Music from 2:00pm. to 6:00pm. 5pcs.
View Event 378508
18+
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Foundry Row, Owings Mills MD
Our first time here. Looking forward to making some new friends. 5pcs.
View Event 380393
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 14, 2019
Come dance with us at the Moose. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 4pcs.
View Event 378502
18+
Friday, May 31, 2019
Come dance with us at the Moose. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 4pcs.
View Event 378506
18+
Page size:
(521 Total)