Cool Change

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List

Show Calendar

 

 


Thursday, August 11, 2022
Back to OC in 2022. So happy to be back at Coconuts. Thursday (4pm-8pm), Saturday (12-4pm)!!! See you at the beach

View Event 406728
  BY THE BEACH!! ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, August 12, 2022
Pier 23,  Ocean City MD
We will be playing at Pier 23 in West OC. Address: 12817 Harbor Rd, Ocean City, MD 21842.
3pm - 7pm. This is a brand new open air venue, opening this year

View Event 406876
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR ANNUAL DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Back to OC in 2022. So happy to be back at Coconuts. Thursday (4pm-8pm), Saturday (12-4pm)!!! See you at the beach

View Event 406729
  BY THE BEACH!! ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Bringing the music to your Sunday from 4pm-8pm. Stop on by and say Hi!! See you on the deck

View Event 406725
  ON THE DECK! ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Jake's Place,  Essex MD
Cool Change at Jake's Place - 6pm-9pm. Weekly Car Show. Come on out, eat, drink, listen to some music and check out the bad ass cars. See you there.

View Event 408446
  CAR SHOW ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR VEHICLE
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
See you there!! Come join the fun!! 6pm - 9pm

View Event 405856
  DECK PARTY ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 19, 2022
Steelefish Grill,  Bel Air MD
Back in Belair. See you at Steelefish. 5pm-9pm

View Event 405902
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Always a party at Hightopps Backstage Grille . See you there from 5pm - 9pm

View Event 405832
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 26, 2022
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
7pm-10pm

View Event 405927
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Private Party in Pasadena - 6-10pm

View Event 405928
  ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Friday, September 2, 2022
Always a party at Hightopps Backstage Grille . See you there from 5pm - 9pm

View Event 405833
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Anchorage Marina,  Baltimore MD
On the Harbor!!! 6pm-10pm

View Event 405929
  ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Back for another summer at Skipjack's. Bringing the music to your Sunday from 3pm-7pm. Stop on by and say Hi!!

View Event 406726
  ON THE DECK! ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Jake's Place,  Essex MD
Cool Change at Jake's Place - 6pm-9pm. Weekly Car Show. Come on out, eat, drink, listen to some music and check out the bad ass cars. See you there.

View Event 408447
  CAR SHOW ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR VEHICLE
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
See you there!! Come join the fun!! 6pm - 10pm

View Event 405857
  DECK PARTY ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
123
Page size:
(44 Total)