Cool Change

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List

Show Calendar

 

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Back at the HYC for another awesome year. See you there. We play 6pm - 9pm
View Event 405006
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 21, 2022
This is the place to be. Come hang out with us from 5pm - 9pm
View Event 405008
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 28, 2022
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
See you at the Moose from 7pm - 11pm
View Event 405010
  ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Back at the HYC for another awesome year. See you there. We play 7pm - 11pm
View Event 405007
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 11, 2022
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
See you there!! Come join the fun!! 6pm - 10pm
View Event 405843
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Always a party at Hightopps Backstage Grille . See you there from 5pm - 9pm
View Event 405826
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 18, 2022
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD
See you at Coakley's Pub - 7pm -11pm
View Event 405865
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
See you there!! Come join the fun!! 6pm - 9pm
View Event 405844
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 25, 2022
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
6:30 - 9:30pm
View Event 405866
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 4, 2022
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
Back at the Elks - 7pm - 11pm
View Event 404994
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
See you there!! Come join the fun!! 6pm - 10pm
View Event 405845
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Wedding
View Event 405009
  WEDDING PRIVATE
Friday, March 18, 2022
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Doing our thing at the lodge!! 5pm -9pm
View Event 405838
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Always a party at Hightopps Backstage Grille . See you there from 5pm - 9pm
View Event 405827
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 25, 2022
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
EWF - 6:30pm - 9:30pm at the bar
View Event 405868
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(87 Total)