Cool Change

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List

Show Calendar

 

 


Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Making some music at Hopewell. 6-8pm

View Event 428226
ACOUSTIC PRIVATE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, June 21, 2024
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
Party at Carson's!!! Crazy from 1st note. Always a fun crowd. We play 7pm-11pm. See you there. Come early

View Event 422211
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Looking forward to another wonderful year at Hightopps!!! Inside or outside, its always a blast. You gotta see this place. We play 5pm-9pm.

View Event 422234
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Double Groove Brewing,  Forest Hill MD
It's time for another Luau. See you there from 2:30pm-5:30pm.

View Event 422279
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Come on out to Skipjack's for some crabs!! We will see you from 6-10pm. Come out and sing along.

View Event 422242
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 28, 2024
Private Party in Pasadena - 6pm until whenever

View Event 422280
ACOUSTIC PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 12, 2024
Looking forward to another wonderful year at Hightopps!!! Inside or outside, its always a blast. You gotta see this place. We play 5pm-9pm.

View Event 422235
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Steel Point Tavern,  Sparrows Point MD
Great food, great staff and cold drinks. Hope to see you. 7pm-11pm

View Event 422223
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Broken Oar Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD
Sunday Funday by the water in Pasadena - Happy to be back at the Broken Oar. We play 1-5pm. Come by land or sea

View Event 422290
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
Party at Carson's!!! Crazy from 1st note. Always a fun crowd. We play 6pm-10pm. See you there. Come early

View Event 422212
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 27, 2024
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD

Friday & Saturday - 7pm-11pm

Sundays 3pm-7pm

See you on the deck



View Event 422264
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD

Closest thing to Key West in Baltimore. Got to love this place. Great food and friendly staff. See you on bear Creek.

We play 12-4pm -Sunday Funday



View Event 422251
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Come on out to Skipjack's for some crabs!! We will see you from 6-10pm. Come out and sing along.

View Event 422243
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 2, 2024
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
See you on the patio from 

View Event 422262
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Castaways,  Ocean City MD
See you at Castaways from 6-10pm

View Event 423768
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Page size:
(49 Total)