Cool Change

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List

Show Calendar

 

 

Friday, April 16, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Friday Nights at Hard Yacht!! Best dock bar in town. Come join us from 6pm - 9pm
View Event 396960
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 23, 2021
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Happy to back at this great venue 6:30pm - 9:30pm
View Event 397292
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
On the deck 1pm - 5pm
View Event 397293
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, April 30, 2021
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD

Back at Coakley's from 7pm-11pm. Hope to see you there

 


View Event 399154
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD
Playing in the sand. Hope to see you there. We play 12pm - 4pm
View Event 396946
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 7, 2021
Awesome venue, great staff and delicious food. We play 5pm - 9pm. Come out and have some fun with us.
View Event 396950
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Anchorage Marina,  Baltimore MD

Party on the pier!! 4pm - 8pm

 


View Event 399641
  NEW PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, May 21, 2021
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
See you on the patio. 8pm-11pm
View Event 397320
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD

On the deck from 1pm - 5pm. See you there

 


View Event 397294
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 28, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Start your weekend with Scott and Mike - 7pm to 11pm on the deck, weather permitting
View Event 397296
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Thursday night!! Start your weekend early - 6pm - 10pm on the deck, weather permitting
View Event 397304
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 4, 2021
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Doing the thing we do from 6pm-10pm. Come on by and say hello
View Event 398374
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Awesome venue, great staff and delicious food. We play 5pm - 9pm. Come out and have some fun with us.
View Event 396951
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Party in Pasadena for Cool Change 6-10pm
View Event 397416
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 18, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Friday Nights at Hard Yacht!! Best dock bar in town. Come join us from 7pm - 11pm
View Event 396962
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(52 Total)