The Riverdogs

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


                       

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The BoatHouse Canton,  Baltimore MD

View Event 370585
  PRIVATE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Riverdog Acoustic   Join Us !  9 -1
View Event 368552
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
3 - 7  Sunday Afternoon Party !!!
View Event 371022
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Hawks Pleasure Club,  Essex MD
Stay tuned for details...
View Event 368563
 
Friday, July 13, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Friday, August 10, 2018
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
7 - 11
View Event 370987
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Stoneleigh Pool,  Towson MD
Hang at the Pool w/ The Dogs  4 - 7pm.
View Event 371224
 
12
Page size:
(23 Total)