The Riverdogs

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


                       

 

Friday, April 19, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD

Spring has Sprung !  Dog Duo  5-9

http://www.mikesnorth.com/


View Event 381369
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Baltimore Boating Center,  Baltimore MD
BBC-palooza !!!     
View Event 381624
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Love it !!!   Dundalk  8:30 -12:30   Go O's
View Event 381474
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Monday, May 27, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD

Memorial Day Celebration   2-6

http://www.mikesnorth.com/


View Event 381372
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Red Eye Yacht Club,  Essex MD

Red Eye's Opening Weekend ...Gonna be a Blast !   8-12

https://www.reyc.org/


View Event 381373
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Charity Event...Details Coming Soon ...1 pm 
View Event 381374
 
Friday, June 21, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

Dogs back in the Dirty D !!!   8:30-12:30

https://www.mdparty.com/venues/default?id=6598


View Event 381375
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD

Happy Summer  !!!   3-7

http://www.mikesnorth.com/


View Event 381376
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD

Crabs on the 4th ...Love it !!!  2-6

http://www.mikesnorth.com/


View Event 381377
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Hawks Pleasure Club,  Essex MD

Always a Great Family Day  @ The Hawks...early afternoon !!!

http://www.hawkspleasureclub.com/


View Event 381378
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD

Tuna Bites - Bloody Mary's - Dog Rock !!!  3-7

http://www.mikesnorth.com/


View Event 381379
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD

Dog Duo  5-9    by Land or Sea...

http://www.mikesnorth.com/


View Event 381380
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD

Crabs...Dog Duo...more Crabs  9-1

https://www.facebook.com/birdriverinncrabhouse/


View Event 381382
  ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(18 Total)