Dave Miller

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

 

Monthly Gigs:

 

>The Juneways ~ Ed Lauer, Dave Miller and Jess McQuay  

9:30-1:30 the 1st Friday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point

5:00-8:00 the 3rd Saturday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point


Dates are subject to change.  Please check the schedule below.

 

  

 

Friday, December 20, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00  Super Smooth!
View Event 385764
  FREE
Saturday, December 21, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 381691
  FREE
Friday, January 3, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389032
  FREE
Saturday, January 18, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389044
  FREE
Friday, February 7, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389033
  FREE
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Dave Miller Duo at C-Street, beat feet!
View Event 390229
  FREE
Saturday, February 15, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389045
  FREE
Friday, March 6, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389034
  FREE
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Dave Miller Duo at C-Street, beat feet!
View Event 390230
  FREE
Saturday, March 21, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389046
  FREE
Friday, April 3, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389035
  FREE
Saturday, April 18, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389047
  FREE
Friday, May 1, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389036
  FREE
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Dave Miller Duo at C-Street, beat feet!
View Event 390231
  FREE
Saturday, May 16, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
1:00-4:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389054
  FREE
123
Page size:
(32 Total)