Dave Miller

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

 

Monthly Gigs:

 

>The Juneways ~ Ed Lauer, Dave Miller and Jess McQuay  

9:30-1:30 the 1st Friday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point

5:00-8:00 the 3rd Saturday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point


Dates are subject to change.  Please check the schedule below.

 

  

 

Friday, February 1, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365737
  FREE
Friday, March 1, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365738
  FREE
Friday, April 5, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365739
  FREE
Friday, May 3, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365740
  FREE
Friday, June 7, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365741
  FREE
Friday, July 5, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365742
  FREE
Friday, August 2, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365743
  FREE
Friday, September 6, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365744
  FREE
Friday, October 4, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365745
  FREE
Friday, November 1, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365746
  FREE
Friday, December 6, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365747
  FREE