Dave Miller

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

 

  

 

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406365
  FREE
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406366
  FREE
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00-1:00 Jess McQuay, Dave Miller and special guest musicians…beat feet to C-Street!
View Event 406374
  FREE
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406367
  FREE
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00-1:00 Jess McQuay, Dave Miller and special guest musicians…beat feet to C-Street!
View Event 406375
  FREE
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406368
  FREE
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406369
  FREE
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406370
  FREE
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00-1:00 Jess McQuay, Dave Miller and special guest musicians…beat feet to C-Street!
View Event 406376
  FREE
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406371
  FREE
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 The Juneways rock Cat’s Eye Pub!
View Event 406372
  FREE
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00-1:00 Jess McQuay, Dave Miller and special guest musicians…beat feet to C-Street!
View Event 406377
  FREE
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
4:00-8:00 Start your New Year’s Eve with The Juneways!
View Event 406373
  FREE