Dave Miller

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

 

Monthly Gigs:

 

>The Juneways ~ Ed Lauer, Dave Miller and Jess McQuay  

9:30-1:30 the 1st Friday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point

5:00-8:00 the 3rd Saturday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point


Dates are subject to change.  Please check the schedule below.

 

  

 

Saturday, April 18, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389047
  POSTPONED FREE
Friday, May 1, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389036
  FREE
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Dave Miller Duo at C-Street, beat feet!
View Event 390231
  FREE
Friday, May 15, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 Johnny Smooth, Alana Florio, Bob Smith, and Dave Miller ~ Smooth Quattro at Cat's Eye!
View Event 392698
  FREE
Saturday, May 16, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
1:00-4:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389054
  FREE
Friday, June 5, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389037
  FREE
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:30-1:00 Super Smooth at C-Street! Beat feet!
View Event 391264
  FREE
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Dave Miller Duo at C-Street, beat feet!
View Event 390232
  FREE
Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389048
  FREE
Friday, July 3, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389038
  FREE
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Dave Miller Duo at C-Street, beat feet!
View Event 390233
  FREE
Friday, July 17, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 Johnny Smooth, Alana Florio, Bob Smith, and Dave Miller ~ Smooth Quattro at Cat's Eye!
View Event 392699
  FREE
Saturday, July 18, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 389049
  FREE
Friday, August 7, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-1:00 The Juneways play the first Friday of every month at The Cup!
View Event 389039
  FREE
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Dave Miller Duo at C-Street, beat feet!
View Event 390234
  FREE
12
Page size:
(28 Total)