Dave Miller

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

 

Monthly Gigs:

 

>The Juneways ~ Ed Lauer, Dave Miller and Jess McQuay  

9:30-1:30 the 1st Friday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point

5:00-8:00 the 3rd Saturday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point


Dates are subject to change.  Please check the schedule below.

 

  

 

Friday, September 7, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365756
  FREE
Saturday, September 15, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365732
  FREE
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365722
  FREE
Friday, October 5, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365757
  FREE
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365733
  FREE
Friday, November 2, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365758
  FREE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365723
  FREE
Saturday, November 17, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365734
  FREE
Friday, December 7, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365759
  FREE
Saturday, December 15, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365735
  FREE
Friday, December 28, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00  Smooth Move - Johnny Smooth, Jess McQuay, Dave Miller
View Event 371701
  FREE
Friday, January 4, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365736
  FREE
Friday, February 1, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365737
  FREE
Friday, March 1, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365738
  FREE
Friday, April 5, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365739
  FREE
12
Page size:
(23 Total)