Dave Miller

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

 

Monthly Gigs:

 

>The Juneways ~ Ed Lauer, Dave Miller and Jess McQuay  

9:30-1:30 the 1st Friday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point

5:00-8:00 the 3rd Saturday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point


Dates are subject to change.  Please check the schedule below.

 

  

 

Friday, March 2, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365750
  FREE
Saturday, March 17, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365726
  FREE
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365720
  FREE
Friday, April 6, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365751
  FREE
Saturday, April 21, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365727
  FREE
Friday, May 4, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365752
  FREE
Saturday, May 19, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365728
  FREE
Friday, June 1, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365753
  FREE
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365729
  FREE
Friday, July 6, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365754
  FREE
Saturday, July 21, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365730
  FREE
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365721
  FREE
Friday, August 3, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365755
  FREE
Saturday, August 18, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365731
  FREE
Friday, September 7, 2018
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30-close  The Juneways at The Cup
View Event 365756
  FREE
123
Page size:
(36 Total)