Mark & Da Sharks

  • Home
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video

Home


 

 

Fun, good time summer music all of the time kissed by the caribbean beach sun

 

Buffett music is our forte and the rest cool classic rock with a hot touch of country

 

Our steel drum provides a tropical ambiance that puts you in that laid back island mood

 

We bring that tropical calypso margaritaville sound to you :)

 

You will be taking a mini vacation every time you hear us play

 

A wonderful and diverse selection of music that will please each generation

 

Original songs as well as those from yesteryear 

 

So kick off those shoes, sit back and relax and have some boat drinks with Mark & Da Sharks

 

 


Sunday, July 14, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Kent Island Resort,  Stevensville MD

6-9pm

 

 



View Event 427429
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024

Town of Poolesville 
19721 Beall st.
Poolesville,  MD 20837
7-10pm

 



View Event 427528
Friday, August 2, 2024
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD

5:30-9:30pm

 

PUBLIC!!



View Event 427431
OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 3, 2024

1-5pm

 

 



View Event 427432
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Wellwood Restaurant,  Charlestown MD

5:30-9:30pm

 

 



View Event 427433
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Thursday, September 5, 2024
Kent Island Resort,  Stevensville MD
Saturday, September 14, 2024
The Butler Cabin,  Cockeysville MD

7-11pm

 

 

 

 



View Event 428414
Sunday, September 29, 2024
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD

5-9pm

 

 



View Event 427439
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Perigeaux Vineyard,  Saint Leonard MD
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD

12-4pm

 

 



View Event 427438