Whiskerfish

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Past Shows
  • Link

Home


Whiskerfish is a group of seasoned, local musicians who

represent a variety of styles and influences. The band

performs music from the 60s to the 80s including: Classic

Rock, Southern Rock, Blues, Rhythm & Blues, and some good

ol' Rock & Roll.

be sure to check out our website @ www.whiskerfish.net

or on facebook @ whiskerfishband

 

 

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
Birthday Party at Howard's Pub 9:30 - 1:30
View Event 378881
 
Friday, March 8, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD

Come on out from 7:30 - 11:30 for some cold beer and cool tunes.


View Event 378263
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Baltimore H.O.G Chapters Bull and Oyster Roast.
View Event 377419
  PRIVATE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377423
 
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good times and good food and cold beer sounds like fun 7:30 - 11:30 just sign in at the door.
View Event 378561
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Superior Catering,  Baltimore MD
Fat Boys MC will be hosting their annual Bullroast from 1 - 5 PM with wheels 50/50 drawings and Lay Downs and all the food you can eat. More ticket info to follow.
View Event 378883
 
Friday, May 17, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD

Come on out from 7:30 - 11:30 for some cold beer and cool tunes.


View Event 378264
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377424
 
Friday, July 19, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD

Come on out from 7:30 - 11:30 for some cold beer and cool tunes.


View Event 378265
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377425
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Baltimore H.O.G Chapters Halloween Party
View Event 377421
  PRIVATE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377426