Whiskerfish

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Past Shows
  • Link

Home


Whiskerfish is a group of seasoned, local musicians who

represent a variety of styles and influences. The band

performs music from the 60s to the 80s including: Classic

Rock, Southern Rock, Blues, Rhythm & Blues, and some good

ol' Rock & Roll.

be sure to check out our website @ www.whiskerfish.net

or on facebook @ whiskerfishband

 

 

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Pop's  Tavern 9:30 - 1:30
View Event 377416
  NEW
Friday, December 7, 2018
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Comeon out and join us from 7:30 - 11:30 good food and good times. Just sign the guest book when you come in.
View Event 377417
  NEW
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Baltimore H.O.G Christmas/Holiday party.
View Event 377418
  NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377422
  NEW
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Baltimore H.O.G Chapters Bull and Oyster Roast.
View Event 377419
  NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Baltimore H.O.G Chapters Bull and Oyster Roast.
View Event 377420
  NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377423
  NEW
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377424
  NEW
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377425
  NEW
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Baltimore H.O.G Chapters Halloween Party
View Event 377421
  NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD

Pop's Tavern 9:30 - 1:30


View Event 377426
  NEW