Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5:30pm
View Event 390437
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390443
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Duck Duck Goose,  Baltimore MD
Solo acoustic show | 9:30pm
View Event 390490
 
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390467
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Rustic Inn,  Nottingham MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390462
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390444
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 8pm
View Event 390413
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 4pm
View Event 390422
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390484
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390445
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Duck Duck Goose,  Baltimore MD
Solo acoustic show | 9:30pm
View Event 390491
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390468
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390446
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390447
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 8pm
View Event 390414
 
Page size:
(53 Total)