Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Racers' Cafe,  Parkville MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm 
View Event 392622
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Duck Duck Goose,  Baltimore MD
Solo acoustic show | 9:30pm
View Event 390488
 
Sunday, March 1, 2020
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 4pm
View Event 390421
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5:30pm
View Event 390433
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5:30pm
View Event 390434
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390441
 
Friday, March 13, 2020
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390494
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Duck Duck Goose,  Baltimore MD
Solo acoustic show | 9:30pm
View Event 390489
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5:30pm
View Event 390435
 
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390466
 
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 8pm
View Event 390412
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5:30pm
View Event 390436
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390442
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Woody's Pub Grub,  Essex MD
Solo acoustic show | 8:30pm
View Event 390478
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5:30pm
View Event 390437
 
Page size:
(67 Total)