Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |   Instagram  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email patowensmusic@gmail.com.



 


Saturday, December 3, 2022
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Duo acoustic show with Rod & Real | 12:30-4:30pm

View Event 411061
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5-9pm

View Event 411933
Thursday, December 8, 2022
The Landing Strip,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 413460
Friday, December 9, 2022
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 407385
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Wayward Smokehouse North,  Nottingham MD
Solo acoustic show | 5-8pm

View Event 411949
Sunday, December 11, 2022
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 4-8pm

View Event 405272
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 411055
Friday, December 16, 2022
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 405222
Saturday, December 17, 2022
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Duo acoustic show with Rod & Real | 12:30-4:30pm

View Event 411062
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Solo acoustic show | 2-6pm

View Event 411952
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Wayward Smokehouse North,  Nottingham MD
Solo acoustic show | 5-8pm

View Event 413462
Thursday, December 22, 2022
The Sail Inn,  Edgemere MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-10pm

View Event 405254
Friday, December 23, 2022
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-10pm

View Event 407360
Friday, December 30, 2022
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 405223