Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 8pm
View Event 390418
 
Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 4pm
View Event 390425
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390456
 
Thursday, November 12, 2020
The Sail Inn,  Edgemere MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 395716
 
Friday, November 13, 2020
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390496
 
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390474
 
Friday, November 20, 2020
Woody's Pub Grub,  Essex MD
Solo acoustic show | 8:30pm
View Event 390481
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390457
 
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Woody's Pub Grub,  Essex MD
Solo acoustic show | 8:30pm
View Event 390482
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390458
 
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
with Mike Needer on percussion | 8pm
View Event 390419
 
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390475
 
Friday, December 18, 2020
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390486
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390459