Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Thursday, November 4, 2021
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm
View Event 399417
 
Friday, November 5, 2021
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm
View Event 402904
 
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show | 4-8pm
View Event 402906
 
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 2-6pm
View Event 402908
 
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 5-8pm
View Event 401584
 
Friday, November 12, 2021
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
Solo acoustic show | 5-9pm
View Event 402910
 
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-11pm
View Event 399437
 
Saturday, November 13, 2021
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 12:30-4:30pm
View Event 402911
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm
View Event 402915
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm 
View Event 399445
 
Saturday, November 20, 2021
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 12:30-4:30pm
View Event 402912
 
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sykesville Station,  Sykesville MD
Solo acoustic show | 9pm-12
View Event 402917
 
Sunday, November 21, 2021
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 1-5pm
View Event 402918
 
Friday, November 26, 2021
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-10pm
View Event 402919
 
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm
View Event 399473
 
12
Page size:
(27 Total)