Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |   Instagram  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email patowensmusic@gmail.com.



 


Saturday, September 24, 2022
Jimmy's Famous Seafood,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 411934
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 411052
 
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm 

View Event 409304
 
Friday, September 30, 2022
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 405217
 
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Conrad's Crabs,  Abingdon MD
Solo acoustic show starting after the game!

View Event 411935
 
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Primo Pasta Kitchen,  Pasadena MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-10pm 

View Event 409294
 
Friday, October 7, 2022
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 405218
 
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Steel Point Tavern,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-11pm 

View Event 409312
 
Saturday, October 8, 2022
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Duo acoustic show with Rod & Real | 12:30-4:30pm

View Event 411058
 
Sunday, October 9, 2022
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 4-8pm

View Event 405271
 
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm

View Event 411053
 
Thursday, October 13, 2022
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5-9pm

View Event 411931
 
Friday, October 14, 2022
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 7-10pm

View Event 411936
 
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Winters Run Golf Club,  Bel Air MD
Solo acoustic show | 1:30-4:30pm

View Event 411937
 
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Nacho Mama's,  Towson MD
Solo acoustic show | 8-11pm

View Event 411938
 
Page size:
(46 Total)