Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390449
 
Friday, July 10, 2020
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390495
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 8pm
View Event 390415
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 4pm
View Event 390423
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390470
 
Friday, July 17, 2020
Duck Duck Goose,  Baltimore MD
Solo acoustic show | 9:30pm
View Event 390493
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390450
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390451
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390471
 
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 8pm
View Event 390416
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390452
 
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Solo acoustic show | 5pm - Enjoy appetizer specials and 1/2 price bottles of wine!
View Event 390453
 
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390485
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 4pm
View Event 390424
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show on Bear Creek! 6pm
View Event 390472
 
123
Page size:
(35 Total)