Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm 
View Event 399407
  TODAY!
Friday, April 23, 2021
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm
View Event 398367
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show | 9pm-1am
View Event 398368
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 12:30-4:30pm
View Event 399410
 
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 2-6pm
View Event 399420
 
Monday, April 26, 2021
The Fullerton Pub,  Nottingham MD
Hosting the Open Mic Night | 7-10pm
View Event 399419
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm
View Event 398369
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm
View Event 398363
 
Friday, April 30, 2021
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 7-11pm
View Event 398370
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 2-6pm
View Event 399421
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 5-8pm  
View Event 399422
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 5-8pm
View Event 399424
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
B.C. Brewery,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-11pm
View Event 399430
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-11pm
View Event 399431
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm 
View Event 399439
 
Page size:
(74 Total)