Full Effect

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Schedule
  • Contact

Home


We play a lot of good old classic and newer rock songs along with some country and blues, all of which make a great dancing format. All of the players have been playing for 30 years or more. Our variety of music, all of us being from different backgrounds, has something for everyone!

Check out our extensive song list page, which is a partial list of our songs, as we are always adding new ones! 

We have enough equipment to handle any size event - from a small quaint get together to large concert like shows!

The price is right too, we will work with you for your event or gathering. We could be the right band for your next function!

We are on Facebook too, please "Like" us on Facebook. (www.thefulleffectband.com)

 
Almost all shows are open to the public and most are free! See the contact page and call us for information on the individual shows!
 

 

Saturday, January 23, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396687
 
Saturday, February 13, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396688
 
Saturday, March 13, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396689
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396690
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396699
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396691
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Gamber VFD Carnival Grounds,  Finksburg MD
7pm to 10pm Annual Fire Dept Carnival
View Event 396703
 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396692
 
Friday, July 9, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396700
 
Saturday, July 31, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396693
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396694
 
Friday, September 10, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396695
 
Friday, October 1, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396701
 
Saturday, October 30, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396696
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396697
 
12
Page size:
(17 Total)