Full Effect

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Schedule
  • Contact

Home


We play a lot of good old classic and newer rock songs along with some country and blues, all of which make a great dancing format. All of the players have been playing for 30 years or more. Our variety of music, all of us being from different backgrounds, has something for everyone!

Check out our extensive song list page, which is a partial list of our songs, as we are always adding new ones! 

We have enough equipment to handle any size event - from a small quaint get together to large concert like shows!

The price is right too, we will work with you for your event or gathering. We could be the right band for your next function!

We are on Facebook too, please "Like" us on Facebook. (www.thefulleffectband.com)

 
Almost all shows are open to the public and most are free! See the contact page and call us for information on the individual shows!
 

 

Saturday, April 24, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396690
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
8pm to 12pm....First time here, hope all our friends come out to party the night away with us.
View Event 399653
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm  Back once again to the Legion in Charles Town..We can't wait to see all of our friends who have supported us over the years. Its going to be a great time.
View Event 399654
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396699
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396691
 
Friday, June 11, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm  Dance the evening away with the Full Effect Band. Always a great time at the Legion.
View Event 399655
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
7pm to 10pm  Annual Fire Dept Carnival. Great Food, Rides, Games, and of course "The Full Effect Band" Please come out and support your local Fire Dept.
View Event 399656
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, June 26, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396692
 
Friday, July 9, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396700
 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
7pm to 10pm   Annual Fireman's Carnival. Going to be a great time at this annual event. Please come out and support your local Fire Dept.
View Event 399658
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, July 16, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm   Back once again for another great time at the Legion..
View Event 399657
 
Saturday, July 31, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396693
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396694
 
Friday, August 20, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm  Back at the Legion for another great evening.
View Event 399659
 
Friday, September 10, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396695
 
12
Page size:
(23 Total)