One Third Wish

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Red Bird Bar & Grille, Glenelg MD
Early show! We play from 7-9:30 PM.
View Event 408019

Friday, November 11, 2022
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
Early show! We play 6-9 PM. Come for dinner, food is great!
View Event 408431

Saturday, October 29, 2022
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Red Bird Bar & Grille, Glenelg MD
Early show! We play from 7-9:30 PM.
View Event 408018

Friday, October 7, 2022
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
Friday, September 23, 2022
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
Early show 5-8 PM opening for Wicked Jezabel
View Event 408004

Friday, August 19, 2022
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
Early show! We play 6-9 PM. Come for dinner, food is great!
View Event 408430

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
A rare Wednesday evening show, 5:30-8:30.
View Event 409423
OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 2, 2022
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
1-4 PM, outdoors (weather permitting)
View Event 408003
OUTDOOR
Friday, June 24, 2022
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
We play from 8 PM to 10 PM. Come early for dinner - great food and great service!
View Event 406622
FREE
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Red Bird Bar & Grille, Glenelg MD
Playing from 7:00 - 9:30. Come for dinner and stay for the tunes!
View Event 407262
NEW VENUE!
Friday, April 15, 2022
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
We play from 8 PM to 10 PM. Come early for dinner - great food and great service!
View Event 406621
FREE
Friday, March 11, 2022
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
6 PM - 9 PM.
View Event 404862
FREE
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Red Bird Bar & Grille, Glenelg MD
Playing from 7:00 - 9:30. Come for dinner and stay for the tunes!
View Event 407261
NEW VENUE!
Saturday, February 12, 2022
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Bring a picnic basket and come sample some wine while listening to us play tunes from 1 PM - 4 PM!
View Event 406623

Friday, January 7, 2022
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
6 PM - 9 PM.
View Event 404861
FREE
Saturday, December 4, 2021
The Periodic Table, Columbia MD
Our debut here! We play 8:00-11:00 PM!
View Event 403827

Saturday, November 27, 2021
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
We play 1:00-4:00 PM! Bring a picnic basket and enjoy Dejon's wines!
View Event 403826

Saturday, November 13, 2021
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
We play 4-7 PM, opening for Wicked Jezabel!
View Event 403963
MULTI-BAND
Friday, November 5, 2021
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
Our first time at HoCo Brew Hive!
View Event 402854
DEBUT SHOW
Page size:
(508 Total)