One Third Wish

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, September 29, 2023
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
4 PM - 8 PM.
View Event 418176

Friday, September 15, 2023
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
Friday, September 8, 2023
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Performing on the new Olney Outdoor stage in the afternoon. Time TBA.
View Event 420035
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 21, 2023
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
Friday, June 9, 2023
Gentleman Jim's, Gaithersburg MD
It's our first time here! We may inside or outside, depending on the weather. Details to follow.
View Event 416679

Friday, May 19, 2023
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
We play 7:00-9:00 PM
View Event 414597

Sunday, May 14, 2023
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
1-4 PM special Mother's Day show. We will be indoors if weather dictates.
View Event 414600
OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 13, 2023
We play 2:00-3:30 PM. At Franklin Elementary School (indoors), 33 Cockeys Mill Road in Reisterstown.
View Event 417784

Friday, April 28, 2023
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Red Bird Bar & Grille, Glenelg MD
7:00-9:30 PM.
View Event 416680

Friday, February 3, 2023
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
Saturday, January 21, 2023
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
4-7 PM, opening for Wicked Jezabel
View Event 415275

Friday, January 13, 2023
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Red Bird Bar & Grille, Glenelg MD
Early show! We play from 7-9:30 PM.
View Event 408019

Friday, November 11, 2022
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
Early show! We play 6-9 PM. Come for dinner, food is great!
View Event 408431

Saturday, October 29, 2022
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Red Bird Bar & Grille, Glenelg MD
Early show! We play from 7-9:30 PM.
View Event 408018

Friday, October 7, 2022
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
Friday, September 23, 2022
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
Early show 5-8 PM opening for Wicked Jezabel
View Event 408004

Page size:
(522 Total)