One Third Wish

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, March 21, 2020
EW Becks Restaurant & Pub, Sykesville MD
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM.
View Event 391496
FREE
Saturday, March 7, 2020
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
9 PM - 12:00 AM. It's our 13th year performing at this great venue!
View Event 391500
FREE
Saturday, January 18, 2020
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
9 PM - 12:00 AM. It's our 13th year performing at this great venue!
View Event 391499
FREE
Saturday, January 11, 2020
American Legion Post 223, Sykesville MD
7 PM - 11 PM. Non-members welcome, just sign in.
View Event 391514

Friday, December 6, 2019
Ten Oaks Tavern, Glenelg MD
We play 8-11! Come early to get a table or a seat at the bar!
View Event 376595

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Oscar's Ale House, Eldersburg MD
We play from 8-11. Fantastic craft beer selection!
View Event 376585

Saturday, November 16, 2019
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
We play from 9-12. Call ahead to reserve a table near the stage!
View Event 376583

Friday, November 8, 2019
Basta Pasta, Eldersburg MD
New venue! Best Italian restaurant in Carroll County! Early show - We play from 7:30-10:30
View Event 379721
FREE
Friday, November 1, 2019
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
We play from 8-10 with no breaks! Great food, great service!
View Event 376590

Friday, October 4, 2019
Ten Oaks Tavern, Glenelg MD
We play 8-11! Come early to get a table or a seat at the bar!
View Event 376594

Saturday, September 21, 2019
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
We play from 9-12. Call ahead to reserve a table near the stage!
View Event 376582

Friday, August 9, 2019
Non-members welcome, just sign in as a guest of the band!
View Event 376578

Friday, August 2, 2019
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
We play from 8-10 with no breaks! Great food, great service!
View Event 376589

Friday, June 14, 2019
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
We play from 8-10 with no breaks! Great food, great service!
View Event 376588

Saturday, June 8, 2019
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
We play from 9-12. Call ahead to reserve a table near the stage!
View Event 376581

Friday, June 7, 2019
Ten Oaks Tavern, Glenelg MD
We play 8-11! Come early to get a table or a seat at the bar!
View Event 376593

Friday, May 31, 2019
Non-members welcome, just sign in as a guest of the band!
View Event 376577

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Oscar's Ale House, Eldersburg MD
We play from 8-11. Fantastic craft beer selection!
View Event 376584

Friday, April 19, 2019
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
We play from 8-10 with no breaks! Great food, great service!
View Event 376587

Saturday, April 13, 2019
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
We play from 9-12. Call ahead to reserve a table near the stage!
View Event 376580

Page size:
(462 Total)