Vacation

 



Live Entertainment and Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 RedLine
Redline Playtime!!! Woo Hoo!!!    more info

Saturday, October 4, 2014 RedLine
Redline Playtime!!! Woo Hoo!!!    more info

Sunday, October 5, 2014 RedLine
Redline Playtime!!! Woo Hoo!!!    more info

Friday, October 10, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off this weekend taking a breather but we hope to see you all next weekend at Nick's in Alexandria!!    more info

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off this weekend taking a breather but we hope to see you all next weekend at Nick's in Alexandria!!    more info

Friday, October 24, 2014 The Karma Sharkz
   more info

Saturday, October 25, 2014 The Karma Sharkz
   more info

Sunday, October 26, 2014 The Karma Sharkz
   more info

Friday, November 7, 2014 The Rat Pack
   more info

Thursday, November 27, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
We're off for the holiday weekend, we're getting our shopping done so don't be suprised if you run into us at the mall!!    more info

Friday, November 28, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
We're off for the holiday weekend, we're getting our shopping done so don't be suprised if you run into us at the mall!!    more info

Saturday, November 29, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
We're off for the holiday weekend, we're getting our shopping done so don't be suprised if you run into us at the mall!!    more info

Sunday, November 30, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
We're off for the holiday weekend, we're getting our shopping done so don't be suprised if you run into us at the mall!!    more info

Thursday, December 25, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Thanks again for another great year, we are off enjoying Christmas with the family, God Bless all of you and we wish you a very Merry Christmas! Much Love, DCDRB!!    more info

Friday, December 26, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Thanks again for another great year, we are off enjoying Christmas with the family, God Bless all of you and we wish you a very Merry Christmas! Much Love, DCDRB!! SEE U NEW YEAR'S EVE!!!    more info






Find a hotel in ,





Random Bits...
Nothing tastes as good as slim feels.
Buy and sell with free ads on MD Flea Market
View past performers and their show dates
Find show dates by city
Musician Videos
Performer Videos
Having an event? Add it to MDparty!
Check out the Party Map!
Book a Hotel Room Today
Just Added... New Show Dates
Recent Performer Pictures
Recent Band Pictures
Recent Venue Pictures
Donate your used vehicle to The National Kidney Foundation
Help the Wounded Warrior Project
Tell 'em you found it on MDParty.com!!!
Support your local performers and entertainers
Find an error? Please let us know.