Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Revolver at Westminster Moose Lodge

Vacation

 



Live Entertainment and Events

Friday, August 7, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for the weekend; we'll catch up with you all next Friday, August 14th at Cancun Cantina in Hanover! Have a great weekend!    more info

Saturday, August 8, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for the weekend; we'll catch up with you all next Friday, August 14th at Cancun Cantina in Hanover! Have a great weekend!    more info

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Gene Vincentt And The Cadillac Cruisers
Cadillac Cruisers on VACATION 7/20 thru 8/20 - -it's a big world out there-- much to see-- be back to perform at McAvoys #1 Maryland nitespot on Friday Aug. 21st. (small cover chg) .Be there! Rock on    more info

Saturday, August 29, 2015 Against the Grain
Conor and Brian unavailable - Rest and Relaxation    more info

Friday, September 4, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Labor Day Weekend, please be safe and have a great holiday!    more info

Saturday, September 5, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Labor Day Weekend, please be safe and have a great holiday!    more info

Friday, September 25, 2015 Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band
   more info

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band
   more info

Friday, October 2, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for the weekend; we'll catch up with you all next Friday night, October 9th at Cancun Cantina West! Have a great weekend!    more info

Saturday, October 3, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for the weekend; we'll catch up with you all next Friday night, October 9th at Cancun Cantina West! Have a great weekend!    more info

Friday, October 16, 2015 Against the Grain
Brian and Conor going camping! Sorry you can't go Against the Grain this weekend!    more info

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Against the Grain
Brian and Conor going camping! Sorry you can't go Against the Grain this weekend!    more info

Saturday, November 7, 2015 Against the Grain
Cono's birthday hubby Brian says - No Gigs!    more info

Friday, November 27, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Thanksgiving Weekend; please enjoy this time with your family, get your Christmas shopping done and we'll see you all next Friday, December 4th at Stables!!    more info

Saturday, November 28, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Thanksgiving Weekend; please enjoy this time with your family, get your Christmas shopping done and we'll see you all next Friday, December 4th at Stables!!    more info

Friday, December 25, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
It's Christmas & we're off to spend it w our families! Please have a joyous holiday season, be safe & be smart!    more info

Saturday, December 26, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
It's Christmas & we're off to spend it w our families! Please have a joyous holiday season, be safe & be smart!    more info






Find a hotel in ,





Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   MikeTheLawyer.com   Music on Main Street   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here