"Music on Main Street"

Vacation

 



Live Entertainment and Events

Friday, September 4, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Labor Day Weekend, please be safe and have a great holiday!    more info

Saturday, September 5, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Labor Day Weekend, please be safe and have a great holiday!    more info

Friday, September 25, 2015 Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band
   more info

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band
   more info

Friday, October 2, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for the weekend; we'll catch up with you all next Friday night, October 9th at Cancun Cantina West! Have a great weekend!    more info

Saturday, October 3, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for the weekend; we'll catch up with you all next Friday night, October 9th at Cancun Cantina West! Have a great weekend!    more info

Friday, October 9, 2015 Tale 53
Bruce in NJ    more info

Saturday, October 10, 2015 Tale 53
Bruce in NJ    more info

Friday, October 16, 2015 Against the Grain
Brian and Conor going camping! Sorry you can't go Against the Grain this weekend!    more info

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Against the Grain
Brian and Conor going camping! Sorry you can't go Against the Grain this weekend!    more info

Saturday, November 7, 2015 Against the Grain
Cono's birthday hubby Brian says - No Gigs!    more info

Friday, November 27, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Thanksgiving Weekend; please enjoy this time with your family, get your Christmas shopping done and we'll see you all next Friday, December 4th at Stables!!    more info

Saturday, November 28, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Off for Thanksgiving Weekend; please enjoy this time with your family, get your Christmas shopping done and we'll see you all next Friday, December 4th at Stables!!    more info

Friday, December 25, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
It's Christmas & we're off to spend it w our families! Please have a joyous holiday season, be safe & be smart!    more info

Saturday, December 26, 2015 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
It's Christmas & we're off to spend it w our families! Please have a joyous holiday season, be safe & be smart!    more info






Find a hotel in ,





Recently Added Events
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Mindful Freedom Yoga Studio Open House Mindful Freedom Yoga Studio
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Rocktoberfest 2015 Casey Jones Restaurant and Bar
Friday, September 4, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Hanover Chili Cook Off Good Field

Add Your Event    View All Events