River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday night at one of our favorite hangouts! 9:30 start.

View Event 340745
TODAY! FREE
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016

Join us with Michael Wolfe, "The Show" as he entertains us with music & videos all night long, 8-12am!! 2 for 1 drinks start at 8pm!


View Event 341073
DJ
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016

Join us with Michael Wolfe, "The Show" as he entertains us with music & videos all night long, 8-12am!! 2 for 1 drinks start at 8pm!


View Event 341074
DJ
Saturday, August 13, 2016
We're headed to one of Maryland's biggest party venues!  Bring your dancing shoes, because we're ready to tear up the dance floor with you! 
View Event 342907

Sunday, August 14, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016

Join us with Michael Wolfe, "The Show" as he entertains us with music & videos all night long, 8-12am!! 2 for 1 drinks start at 8pm!


View Event 341075
DJ
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016

Join us with Michael Wolfe, "The Show" as he entertains us with music & videos all night long, 8-12am!! 2 for 1 drinks start at 8pm!


View Event 341076
DJ
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin returns 7 pm on the deck!
View Event 346250
NEW
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Saturday night at one of our favorite hangouts! 9:30 start.

View Event 340746
FREE
Saturday, October 15, 2016
12
Page size:
  (18 Total)