River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
The legend, playing 6-10pm! 
View Event 348046
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
The 

View Event 348047
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
The 

View Event 348048
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 19, 2016
The Uncommitted returns to the River Watch on the water!  Let's get those meet up groups & dinners planned, then get ready to rock-dance & party all night long!  U/C hits the stage at 10 pm. C U on the dance floor at 10:01 pm!

View Event 343259
LADIES NIGHT
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thanksgiving Eve at one of our favorite hangouts!

View Event 340747
FREE
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
The 

View Event 348049
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, December 22, 2016
The 

View Event 348050
ACOUSTIC