River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road
Middle River  MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422
Baltimore County

The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

Special Offers

Every Monday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 3-close 1/2 Rack of Ribs $13 starting @ 5pm

Every Tuesday Today! Happy Hour
Happy Hour 3-7pm Stadium Night @ 7:05 pm Stadium Food and Drink Specials without the Stadium Prices! Rob Byer singing acoustic in between innings!

Every Wednesday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 3-7pm 1/2 Priced Burgers starting @ 5pm

Every Thursday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 3-7pm 2 for 1 drinks 9-12am

Every Friday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 3-7pm

Every Saturday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11:30am-4pm



Live Entertainment and Events

Saturday, August 8, 2015 The New Romance
80's Night At The Riverwatch!    more info

Recently Added Show Sunday, August 9, 2015 Starcrush
   more info

Recently Added Show Friday, August 14, 2015 Bad Apples
   more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, August 15, 2015 Crushing Day
   more info

Recently Added Show Sunday, August 16, 2015 Tripwire
   more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, August 22, 2015 Starcrush
   more info

Sunday, August 23, 2015 Awaken
Sunday Funday with Awaken !!!    more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, August 29, 2015 Tripwire
   more info

No Cover Charge Outdoors Show Sunday, August 30, 2015 The New Romance
End Of Summer Blow Out! Thank You For An AMAZING Summer!    more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, September 5, 2015 Here's to the Night
   more info

Recently Added Show Sunday, September 6, 2015 Marshall Law
   more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, September 12, 2015 Awaken
   more info

Saturday, September 12, 2015 Awaken
Das Boot    more info

Saturday, September 26, 2015 The New Romance
80's Retro Night!    more info

No Cover Charge Saturday, October 3, 2015 Phoenix Rising
Visit www.FollowThePhoenix.com for show times    more info

No Cover Charge Saturday, October 10, 2015 Strait Shooter
   more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, October 24, 2015 Thunderball
   more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, November 21, 2015 Here's to the Night
   more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, November 28, 2015 Alter Ego
   more info

Saturday, November 28, 2015 The New Romance
80's Retro Night!    more info