Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Revolver at the Coon Club

Luke's Grille

388 Thompson Creek Road
Stevensville   MD 21666
410-643-9435
Queen Anne's County



Live Entertainment and Events

No Cover Charge Solo Act Acoustic Show Friday, January 30, 2015 Rich Mascari
7-11    more info

Acoustic Show Friday, February 20, 2015 Kajun Kelley
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7:30pm- 11pm    more info

Recently Added Show Friday, March 6, 2015 Rich Mascari
   more info

Recently Added Show Friday, April 17, 2015 Rich Mascari
   more info




More Shows in This City / County

  Friday, February 13, 2015
Heads Up The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Get the Valentine's weekend started right with Heads Up at The Jetty! The night is sure to be hot on the dance floor with all the great music and love in the air! We'll see you there!   more info

  Friday, March 20, 2015
All Ages Show
Odd Couple Kent Island Yacht Club Chester, MD
Music starts at 6 pm to 10 pm   more info

  Friday, March 27, 2015
No Cover Charge
Strait Shooter The Jetty Grasonville, MD
  more info

  Saturday, March 28, 2015
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info

  Friday, April 3, 2015
Recently Added Show
Phoenix Rising The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Visit www.FollowThePhoenix.com for show times   more info

  Friday, May 8, 2015
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info

  Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Ages Show
Recently Added Show
Rebound Kentmorr Restaurant Stevensville, MD
Finally summer is here & Rebound will be rockin The Kentmoor Restaurant Sat May 9th 6-10 ! So come by car boat bike or how ever you like for some of the best food music & service in town ! See ya !   more info

  Saturday, May 16, 2015
Shiftwork Mears Point Marina Grasonville, MD
We'll be entertaining the folks down at the Mears Point Marina just over the bay bridge in Grasonville, MD. Come out and enjoy some good old Rock & Roll and Oldies music on the water! See you there!   more info

  Saturday, May 23, 2015
The Reagan Years The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Jetty Dockbar season starts for The Reagan Years!   more info

  Friday, June 5, 2015
Phoenix Rising The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Visit www.FollowThePhoenix.com for show times   more info

  Saturday, July 4, 2015
Shiftwork Mears Point Marina Grasonville, MD
Celebrate your Independence hootin, hollerin and dancing to the sweet sounds of the 50s-80s when Shiftwork rocks Mears Point Marina for the July 4th holiday. See you on the water!   more info

  Friday, July 31, 2015
Recently Added Show
Come Back Iris Red Eye's Dock Bar Grasonville, MD
Come party with us as this is our debut show at this awesome venue!! Follow us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/comebackiris   more info

  Friday, July 31, 2015
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info

  Saturday, September 5, 2015
All Ages Show
Recently Added Show
Rebound Kentmorr Restaurant Stevensville, MD
Hey Rebounders school is just about to start so come on out & relax with Rebound at The Kentmoor Sat Sept 5th 6-10. Bring the whole family. The kiddies will have a ball !!   more info

  Saturday, September 12, 2015
Recently Added Show
Come Back Iris Red Eye's Dock Bar Grasonville, MD
Come out and party at the biggest hot spot on the Chesapeake Bay!! Follow us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/comebackiris   more info

  Friday, September 18, 2015
Phoenix Rising The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Visit www.FollowThePhoenix.com for show times   more info

  Saturday, October 24, 2015
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info



Find a hotel in Stevensville , MD





Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Declassified   DSL Entertainment   MikeTheLawyer.com   Play on Words   Play on Words   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here