Revolver at Stables Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards!

Luke's Grille

388 Thompson Creek Road
Stevensville   MD 21666
410-643-9435
Queen Anne's County



Live Entertainment and Events

Acoustic Show Friday, January 23, 2015 Kajun Kelley
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7:30pm- 11pm    more info

No Cover Charge Solo Act Acoustic Show Friday, January 30, 2015 Rich Mascari
7-11    more info

Acoustic Show Friday, February 20, 2015 Kajun Kelley
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7:30pm- 11pm    more info




More Shows in This City / County

  Saturday, December 20, 2014
Today Kajun Kelley Rams Head Shore House Stevensville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9pm- 1am   more info

  Saturday, December 20, 2014
Today All Ages Show
Odd Couple Kent Island Yacht Club Chester, MD
Christmas Party at Kent Island Yacht Club ...Music starts at 7 pm to 11 pm   more info

  Friday, December 26, 2014
Phoenix Rising The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Take a small trip across Route 50 to a landmark of Maryland's eastern shore! 8:30pm start   more info

  Friday, March 20, 2015
All Ages Show
Odd Couple Kent Island Yacht Club Chester, MD
Music starts at 6 pm to 10 pm   more info

  Saturday, March 28, 2015
Recently Added Show
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info

  Friday, May 8, 2015
Recently Added Show
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info

  Friday, July 31, 2015
Recently Added Show
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info

  Saturday, August 29, 2015
Recently Added Show
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info

  Saturday, October 24, 2015
Recently Added Show
The New Romance The Jetty Grasonville, MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance! We Love The 80's!   more info



Find a hotel in Stevensville , MD





Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   DSL Entertainment   La Fontaine Bleue   MikeTheLawyer.com   Revolver   Scarlet Angel   Shooting Star Productions   Shooting Star Productions  

Advertise Here