The River Watch Restaurant and Marina

Embassy Suites Hotel

213 International Circle
Hunt Valley  MD 21030
410-584-1400
Baltimore County



Live Entertainment and Events

Solo Act Monday, August 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info




More Shows in This City / County

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Annual Firefighters Challenge Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
5pm - To benefit local fire companies. Contests for wing eating, skills, turn-out gear, bucket brigade, and raffled prizes.   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Alter Ego River Watch Restaurant Essex, MD
9:30PM   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Awaken Sylvester's Saloon Essex, MD
Great music,cold beer,good times !!!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Outdoors Show
Bottle of Blues DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
6-9PM, doors @5:30PM, $10.00 Admission, Food Vendor on Site, Rain or Shine.   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Solo Act
Acoustic Show
Captain Suckerpunch Lib's Grill Perry Hall, MD
Come check out Captain Suckerpunch and his "Punkoustic" Rock & Roll as he sets up at Lib's Grill for the first time! Great drink and food specials accompanied by awesome local music!! Be There!!!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Carl Hupp McAvoy's Parkville, MD
Phase 2, 9:30-1:30.   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Recently Added Show
Charles Parker Band Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
9 pm   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today All Ages Show
Recently Added Show
Outdoors Show
Cockeyed Jr. Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Band plays 6pm to 10 pm. There is a $5 cover after 8pm, so get there early, eat and enjoy the Sunset!!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Multi-Band Show
Outdoors Show
Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band Timonium State Fair Grounds Timonium, MD
We're back at the Maryland State Fair on Saturday, August 23rd! Meet us at the Carolina Carport Stage at 6pm! Get ready people you don't want to miss this show!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
Fun Time Karaoke & DJ Services VFW Post 6506 Rosedale, MD
Fun starts at 7:00 pm. Great atmosphere. Fun loving crowd. Everyone welcome. Even Non-members. Come on our and "get your sing on". Hope to see you there!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Great Train Robbery Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
Show time 9-1. It's a double shot of Great Train Robbery, Friday & Saturday. Come out and have a great time at Pops!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Acoustic Show
Grey Wolf Station The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
Grey Wolf Station will be performing Live at The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Great Food and Great Music   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Multi-Band Show
Outdoors Show
Jimmy Brink Eastern Yacht Club Essex, MD
The Classroom Dragons will be playing EYC's biggest event of the year! The 2014 Blues Festival. Check back for ticket information.   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Kanye Twitty Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
  more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Midnight Cargo Towne Tavern Cockeysville, MD
Stop out before the kids start the new school year! Band plays from 8:30 until 12:30   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Mike Needer Bird River Inn Chase, MD
Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 9:00-1:00.   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Pat Owens Bird River Inn Chase, MD
The Solution is taking your requests! Join Pat and Mike for some cold drinks and fun tunes - Start time 9pm   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Pat Owens Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
Solo performance on the deck in Miller's Island - Start time 2pm   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Phase 2 McAvoy's Parkville, MD
  more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Acoustic Show
Russ Steele Gunpowder Lodge Kingsville, MD
Solo 5-9pm. Cool!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Solo Act
Acoustic Show
Sam Brewer Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Come out and see me at Hightopps Backstage Grille from 4-8!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today Acoustic Show
Shelley and Tom Michael's Cafe Timonium, MD
5-9PM. Never a cover. Great food, great service, plus our music! It doesn't get any better! We owe thanks to Scotty B's entertainment for our bookings at Michael's.   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today No Cover Charge
Solo Act
Acoustic Show
T-Bird Willie The Fullerton Pub and Crab House Nottingham, MD
A new venue under new ownership! Come on out from 9-1 and let's have some fun!!!   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today CD Release Show
The Entertainment Network American Legion Post #22 Towson, MD
The Sonny Turner Show (former lead singer of the Platters)& the Boss Company Show Band. Plus Rockin' Robs Dance Party. Call Rob for tickets: 410-599-2118   more info

  Saturday, August 23, 2014
Today All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Karaoke Show
The Godfather Costas Inn Baltimore, MD
Join us every Saturday for karaoke by The Godfather. 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.   more info



Find a hotel in Hunt Valley, MD





Services
A Whirl Wind Productions   Bryon on the Boards   Groundwire Records   Jett Sound   Just Audio Repair Center   Live Wire Sound Systems   Pro Image Sound   Shooting Star Productions   Sound Projects  

Add Your Service