Embassy Suites Hotel

213 International Circle
Hunt Valley  MD 21030
410-584-1400
Baltimore County



Live Entertainment and Events

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Today Thursday, July 31, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 7, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 14, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 21, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info




More Shows in This City / County

  Thursday, July 31, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
1 Musical Madness KJ/DJ Jad's Caddy Shack Middle River, MD
Karaoke starts after 9 p.m. Happy Hour prices for DRINKS!! Food specials......pool tables   more info

  Thursday, July 31, 2014
Today Recently Added Show
Billy Bob Duo Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Starts 8PM - $3.00 Drafts and $.79 Boneless Wings   more info

  Thursday, July 31, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
Joe Socha The Harp Perry Hall, MD
Join Joe and all the regulars for karaoke and fun! 9:30pm every Thursday!   more info

  Thursday, July 31, 2014
Today All Ages Show
Karaoke Show
Karaoke Charlie Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Karaoke Charlie Plays From 9 pm To 1:30am, Great Food, Lots Of Parking. Over 60,000 song selections   more info

  Thursday, July 31, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
Martine, Music & More Dellis Bar & Grill White Marsh, MD
Always the latest releases, each Thursday. Great food, fun bar and lots of applause.   more info

  Thursday, July 31, 2014
Today All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Outdoors Show
Mike Needer Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Mike will be performing with Tropical Itch from 5:00-9:00.   more info

  Thursday, July 31, 2014
Today No Cover Charge
DJ Show
The Solution Entertainment Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
Join The SOLUTION Entertainment at Pop's Tavern every Thursday night for Trivia. Sign up starts at 7:00 and the game gets underway between 7:15 & 7:30. The winning team gets a $25 gift certificate!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Karaoke Show
1 Musical Madness KJ/DJ Middle River Inn Baltimore, MD
Karaoke starts after 9 p.m.......Large food menu...Excellent food....drink specials...pool tables   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Awaken River Watch Restaurant Essex, MD
Rock & roll on the water !!!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
No Cover Charge
Bootleg All Star Band Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
Bootleg All Star Band performs at Pops Tavern 4343 North Point Blvd. Dundalk MD 21219 9:00 till 1:00   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Charles Parker Band Dundalk Moose Lodge #1228 Dundalk, MD
8 pm   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
18 and older show
Acoustic Show
Cool Change Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Cool Change - Friday Night!!! 9pm - Close. Gotta love Friday nights on the deck. Always a great time. We hope to see you there!!!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Gina DeLuca Poplar Inn Dundalk, MD
Gina DeLuca Band will be rockin the house 9-1!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
No Cover Charge
Jettstream Towne Tavern Cockeysville, MD
It feels great to be asked back to this great venue, we always have a great time, great food and great people. Hope to see you there!!!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Karaoke Show
JoeVee's Karaoke Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Come sing! Great sound system, dance floor, awsome food! Joe Vee's Karaoke at Chappies 9 to 1. Computer AND can play your CDG'S too! Check us on Facebook & the Web www joevee com DATE CONFIRMED   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Kajun Kelley The Greene Turtle Hunt Valley, MD
Playing guitar w/ Never Never- 9:30pm- 1am   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Karaoke Show
Martine, Music & More Mo's Seafood Middle River, MD
Great voices, great crowd of entertainersand can I add, great and delicious seafood, huge portions enjoyed at high-top tables while enjoying the 'show'.   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Outdoors Show
Mike Needer Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 6:00-10:00.   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
DJ Show
Nick Schussler The Harp Perry Hall, MD
Starts 10pm every Friday. Dance your way into the weekend at The HARP!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Open Mic Night Memphis Belle Middle River, MD
Come Check out our Monthly Open Mic and listen to some talented new performers or look to sign up and perfomr yourself!!!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Karaoke Show
P&J'S Karaoke & DJ VFW Post 2621 Essex, MD
bring your friends to enjoy a great time .the fun starts at 8 pm   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Pat Owens Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
The Solution is taking your requests and rocking a deck party! Start time 6pm   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Remedy Fish Head Cantina Arbutus, MD
Get ready to get your Remedy at the Fish Head!   more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Rich Mascari Bird River Inn Chase, MD
  more info

  Friday, August 1, 2014
Solo Act
Acoustic Show
Ron Kraft Lib's Grill Perry Hall, MD
Come on out to this hot spot in Perry Hall. I'll be playing from 9pm till 1am. Great food and drinks along with a friendly staff.   more info



Find a hotel in Hunt Valley, MD





Featured Venues
Avalon Resort
Paw Paw, WV

Belisimo's Ristorante
Finksburg, MD

Chops Restaurant & Lounge
Phoenix, MD

Costas Inn
Baltimore, MD

Gilligan's Pier
Newburg, MD

Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

House of Rock
White Marsh, MD

Looney's Pub North
Bel Air, MD

MaGerk's Pub & Grill
Bel Air, MD

Main Street Sports Bar
Laurel, MD

McAvoy's
Parkville, MD

The Music Cafe
Damascus, MD

Padonia Ale House
Timonium, MD

Parker's
White Marsh, MD

Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD

Rams Head Group
, MD

Rams Head Roadhouse
Crownsville, MD

Rams Head Shore House
Stevensville, MD

Rams Head Tavern
Annapolis, MD

Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill
Savage, MD

River Watch Restaurant
Essex, MD

Stables Restaurant
Westminster, MD

Sully's Comedy Cellar
Parkville, MD

Sylvester's Saloon
Essex, MD

Add Your Venue