Mike the Lawyer http://www.MikeTheLawyer.com

Embassy Suites Hotel

213 International Circle
Hunt Valley  MD 21030
410-584-1400
Baltimore County



Live Entertainment and Events

Solo Act Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Today Solo Act Thursday, July 2, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, July 6, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, July 9, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, July 13, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, July 16, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, July 20, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, July 23, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, July 27, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, July 30, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 3, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 6, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 10, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 13, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 17, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 20, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 24, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 27, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 31, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 3, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 7, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 10, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 14, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 17, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 21, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 24, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 28, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 1, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 5, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 8, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 12, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 15, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 19, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 22, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 26, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 29, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 2, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 3, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 5, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 9, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 12, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 16, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 19, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 23, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 26, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 30, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 3, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 7, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 10, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 14, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 17, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 21, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 23, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 24, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 28, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 31, 2015 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, January 4, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, January 6, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, January 7, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, January 11, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, January 14, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, January 18, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, January 21, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, January 25, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Thursday, January 28, 2016 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano...Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info




More Shows in This City / County

  Thursday, July 2, 2015
Today Charm City Trivia River Watch Restaurant Middle River, MD
Join us from 7-9pm every Thursday for Trivia, Fun, Giveways and Prizes!! It's Wing Night too!!   more info

  Thursday, July 2, 2015
Today Karaoke Show
1 Musical Madness KJ/DJ Jad's Caddy Shack Middle River, MD
Karaoke starts after 9 p.m. to close..... Drink & Food specials......pool tables   more info

  Thursday, July 2, 2015
Today All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Open Mic Show
Multi-Band Show
Solo Act
Acoustic Show
Ashland Cafe Open Mic Show Ashland Cafe Cockeysville, MD
FREE Event. Every Thursday   more info

  Thursday, July 2, 2015
Today Karaoke Show
Joey McCann Music Man Pro-Show Karaoke & DJ Mo's Seafood Eastpoint Baltimore, MD
Karaoke 9-Midnight above 40 Target Audience Oldies but Goodies 410-288-2424 Thursdays also 7-Midnight every Sunday as well   more info

  Thursday, July 2, 2015
Today All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Mike Needer Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Mike will be performing with My Boy Blue "unplugged" from 4:00-8:00.   more info

  Thursday, July 2, 2015
Today No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Relicoustic Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
RELICOUSTIC out on the deck at Hightopps Backstage Grille... Great food and cold drinks... Always a good time... Join us from 9 til 1...   more info

  Thursday, July 2, 2015
Today Acoustic Show
Sloe Jim Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm my Boy Blue   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Karaoke Show
1 Musical Madness KJ/DJ Middle River Inn Baltimore, MD
Karaoke starts after 9 p.m...... Large food menu... Excellent food.... drink specials... pool tables   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Outdoors Show
Bad w/ Names Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Bad w/ Names makes their debut at Sunset Cove! Come rock out on the water with the band from 7-11 p.m. www.sunsetcovemd.com www.bwnmusic.com www.facebook.com/badwnames   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Brother Bill Stonebridge Grille Parkton, MD
Here for the first time at this newly re-opened venue that was alawys a 'must' stop for rural travelers and local folk looking for a great meal or simply to unwind with a cool drink and live music.   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Charles Parker Band Boordy Vineyards Hydes, MD
Beach Bumz at Boordy. 6 pm Celebrate July 4th weekend.   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Client 9 Hard Yacht Cafe Dundalk, MD
The trio will be rocking your favorite hits by The Eagles, Tom Petty, John Mellencamp and more... Show time 7pm   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Days of Vinyl Baltimore Yacht club Baltimore , MD
Baltimore Yacht Club 4th of July weekend dance! We are available for your event! Call 410-538-4123 for booking info.   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Heads Up River Watch Restaurant Middle River, MD
Come start your 4th of July holiday weekend right with Heads Up and Riverwatch! We can't wait to rock the docks with all of you. Let's make it a night to remember!   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Karaoke Show
Joey McCann Music Man Pro-Show Karaoke & DJ Fattie's Bar & Grill Essex, MD
Fattie's Home of the All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake 410-686-9111   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Recently Added Show
Karaoke Show
Larry's Concert Karaoke Patrick's Bar and Grill Essex, MD
Fri July 3rd - Special show - Karaoke & DJ 8 pm - till, (Patrick's will be closed 4th of July)   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Recently Added Show
Left Turn Clyde McAvoy's Parkville, MD
  more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Lyle Montanye Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Lyle/Kat duo 4-8:00.   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Acoustic Show
Meridian One Michael's Cafe Timonium, MD
7pm - Full Band Acoustic   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Play On Words Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Play on Words returns to the Padonia Ale House, and we need you there to make it even more fun! The show starts at 9 and NO COVER!! Come out and party with us!   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Relicoustic Pappas Restaurant & Sports Bar Cockeysville, MD
RELICOUSTIC back at the new Pappa's Restaurant and Sports Bar off of Cranbrook Road in Cockeysville... Kick off your Holiday weekend with us from 10 til 1:30...   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
No Cover Charge
Solo Act
Acoustic Show
Rich Mascari Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9-1   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Recently Added Show
No Cover Charge
Ladies Night Show
Acoustic Show
Shrimper K Stonebridge Grille Parkton, MD
9pm-1am.With BROTHER BILL and special guest performers.Our first time here;come on by for a cold one in the northern reaches of the famed "Hereford Zone". And for you PA residents, an easy trip south.   more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
Sonic Daze Sylvester's Saloon Essex, MD
  more info

  Friday, July 3, 2015
All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Outdoors Show
That's What She Said! Music on Main Street Reisterstown, MD
"Music On Main Street" outdoor concert series on the front lawn of Franklin Middle School. 7-10 PM. Food vendors present. Please bring lawn chairs. Parking on both sides of school & across the street.   more info



Find a hotel in Hunt Valley, MD





Random Bits...
Some days you're the bug; some days you're the windshield.
Where do forest rangers go to "get away from it all?
Buy and sell with free ads on MD Flea Market
View past performers and their show dates
Find show dates by city
Musician Videos
Performer Videos
Having an event? Add it to MDparty!
Check out the Party Map!
Book a Hotel Room Today
Just Added... New Show Dates
Recent Performer Pictures
Recent Band Pictures
Recent Venue Pictures
Donate your used vehicle to The National Kidney Foundation
Help the Wounded Warrior Project
Tell 'em you found it on MDParty.com!!!
Support your local performers and entertainers
Find an error? Please let us know.