Embassy Suites Hotel

213 International Circle
Hunt Valley  MD 21030
410-584-1400
Baltimore County



Live Entertainment and Events

Solo Act Thursday, April 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, April 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, May 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, May 5, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, May 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, May 12, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, May 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, May 19, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, May 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, May 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, May 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, June 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, June 5, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, June 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, June 12, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, June 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, June 19, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, June 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, June 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, June 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, July 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, July 7, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, July 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, July 14, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, July 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, July 21, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, July 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Monday, July 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Thursday, July 31, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
Solo piano, Showtime: 5:30 PM    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 7, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 14, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 21, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, August 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, August 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, September 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, September 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, October 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, October 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 6, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 13, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 20, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, November 24, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, November 27, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 1, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 4, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 8, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 11, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 15, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Thursday, December 18, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 22, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Monday, December 29, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info

Solo Act Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Tom Reyes on Piano
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.    more info




More Shows in This City / County

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
"Imagine That" Entertainment DJ/Karaoke Services The Fullerton Pub and Crab House Nottingham, MD
Karaoke/DJ Dance Party from 9pm-1am. $2 Domestics, 2-$6 Vodka Bombs, 10 wings with a pitcher of Yuengling for just $14.99.   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
1 Musical Madness KJ/DJ Middle River Inn Baltimore, MD
Karaoke starts after 9 p.m.......Large food menu...Excellent food....drink specials...pool tables   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Black Falls Memphis Belle Middle River, MD
Black Falls tearing it up at Memphis Belle. Great food and drinks at this Middle River hot spot. ShowTime is 9pm .   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Acoustic Show
Blind Monkey Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
Blind Monkey is back in their backyard at Carson's! Show time 8:30pm to 12:30am!   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Blind Owl Long Beach Restaurant and Tavern Middle River, MD
Show time 9pm.   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Carl Hupp McAvoy's Parkville, MD
The Cindy Miller Band, 8:00-12:00.   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today All Ages Show
No Cover Charge
Outdoors Show
Cockeyed Jr. Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Our first time at this beautiful venue. Great food! Fabulous staff! Picturesque setting! "Thank God the tiki bar is open!" Come drink, dine & dance, with Jr. 6pm 'til 10pm.   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today 18 and older show
Acoustic Show
Cool Change Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Cool Change - Friday Night!!! 9pm - Close. Gotta love Friday nights on the deck. Always a great time. We hope to see you there!!!   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Deadeye Stare Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
  more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Don't Stop Michael's Cafe Timonium, MD
Come rock Michael's with Don't Stop!! Shows start at 9:00 (or so!)   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
Fun Time Karaoke & DJ Services VFW Post 6506 Rosedale, MD
Fun starts @ 7:00 pm at this new venue for us! Hope to see you there. Come out &support the Post & sing & dance your night away. Great drink & dinner prices. Call the post for details -(410)391-6506   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Acoustic Show
Gregg Simmons Silver Spring Mining Company Hunt Valley, MD
Solo Acoustic! 6PM - 9PM   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today No Cover Charge
Karaoke Show
Joe Socha The Harp Perry Hall, MD
No Cover! 9pm to Close. Our Kitchen is open Late!   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
JoeVee's Karaoke Chappies Diner, Bar And Grill Baltimore, MD
Come sing! Great sound system, dance floor, awsome food! Joe Vee's Karaoke at Chappies 9 to 1. Computer AND can play your CDG'S too! Check us on Facebook & the Web www joevee com DATE CONFIRMED   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Kajun Kelley The Greene Turtle White Marsh, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Mark Bray and the Steel Soul Cowboys Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
  more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
Martine, Music & More Mo's Seafood Middle River, MD
DJ music from 9-10, then karaoke to close   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Midnight Cargo Towne Tavern Cockeysville, MD
Back at the Towne Tavern! Band plays from 8:30 until 12:30   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
Music by Jimmy D Phillips Inn & Restaurant Dundalk, MD
Fun starts @ 9pm. Stop by and sing a few songs. Enjoy good food, fun people and great entertainment. It's always a good time @ Phillips!   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today 18 and older show
Odd Couple VFW Post 6506 Rosedale, MD
Music starts at 7pm to 11pm   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Recently Added Show
No Cover Charge
Outbreak River Watch Restaurant Essex, MD
9:30pm!!!   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today Karaoke Show
P&J'S Karaoke & DJ VFW Post 2621 Essex, MD
The only thing missing from our good time is you. the fun starts at 8 pm Our kitchen is open   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today No Cover Charge
Release Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Baltimore County's Music Destination!! Showtime: 9pm   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today No Cover Charge
Acoustic Show
Richard Walton DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
7-10PM, RICH & INFAMOUS (singer/guitarists Bryan Miller & Richard Walton) Classic tunes, harmonies & good vibes. DeJon is a great way to wind down the work week. Food Vendor: 'In Good Taste'   more info

  Friday, April 25, 2014
Today All Ages Show
Recently Added Show
Acoustic Show
Souky Long Beach Restaurant and Tavern Middle River, MD
I will be playing with Blind Owl - a 4 piece acoustic band. These guys are GOOD and play all of the music you grew up with. You will sing-along with every song! Great food. Great people. Join us!   more info



Find a hotel in Hunt Valley, MD





Featured Venues
Avalon Resort
Paw Paw, WV

Belisimo's Ristorante
Finksburg, MD

Benchwarmers Pub
Middle River, MD

Chops Restaurant & Lounge
Phoenix, MD

Costas Inn
Baltimore, MD

Gilligan's Pier
Newburg, MD

Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

House of Rock
White Marsh, MD

Looney's Pub North
Bel Air, MD

MaGerk's Pub & Grill
Bel Air, MD

Main Street Sports Bar
Laurel, MD

McAvoy's
Parkville, MD

The Music Cafe
Damascus, MD

Padonia Ale House
Timonium, MD

Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD

Rams Head Group
, MD

Rams Head Roadhouse
Crownsville, MD

Rams Head Shore House
Stevensville, MD

Rams Head Tavern
Annapolis, MD

Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill
Savage, MD

River Watch Restaurant
Essex, MD

Stables Restaurant
Westminster, MD

Sully's Comedy Cellar
Parkville, MD

Sylvester's Saloon
Essex, MD

The Williamsburg Inn
White Marsh, MD

Add Your Venue