House of Rock

11445 Pulaski Hwy
White Marsh  MD 21162
443-317-8980
Baltimore County

 


 

Special Offers

Every Sunday Today!
SPECIAL Jumbo Burger with your choice of toppings only $5

Every Tuesday
Open Mic Night Open Bar 8pm - 9pm $5 Burger, Wings or Chicken Fingers. $2.50 Natty Boh $3 Pinnacle Bombs.

Every Wednesday
Bike Night

Every Thursday
STEAK NIGHT $9.99 16oz Strip Steak with salad and baked potato. $4.00 Copper Ridge Wine. Also Line Dance Lessons and Buffet $12.99 6pm-11pm. Lessons are taught by Bill Braun.

Every Friday
Crab Cake Dinner "Best Deal in Town"

Every Saturday
1lb Jumbo Steamed Shrimp Only $9.99 Natty Boh $2.50 a can. Country Line Dance Lessons 7pm - 9pm



Live Entertainment and Events

Recently Added Show Open Mic Show Tuesday, April 22, 2014 MoJo
Jamming on a few tunes at the House of Rock open mic night. Probably around 11:00.    more info

Outdoors Show Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Not Dead Yet
Bike Night/Ladies Night    more info

Thursday, April 24, 2014 Line Dance Lessons
Every Thursday we teach Line Dance Lessons at House of Rock. 6pm - 11pm. Lessons are taught by top local dance instructors from around the area. Buffet included.    more info

Saturday, April 26, 2014 Walk-Ins Welcome
The House of Rock goes COUNTRY! Come dance the night away with some live country music! We'll be rockin Route 40 from 10-close! We hope to see you there! (cover TBD)    more info

Outdoors Show Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Not Dead Yet
Bike Night/Ladies Night    more info

Saturday, May 3, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
We're back at the House of Rock for another party!! This show will start at 9:30PM!! Hope to see you all there!!    more info

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Great Train Robbery
Show time 7-11. It must be spring, the Great Train Robbery Trio is back on Wednesdays! Come out for great food, drinks & awesome music.    more info

Multi-Band Show Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Saving Abel
Saving Abel at House of Rock    more info

Saturday, May 10, 2014 Marshall Law
Marshall Law show starts at 9pm    more info

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Great Train Robbery
Show time 7-11. It must be spring, the Great Train Robbery Trio is back on Wednesdays! Come out for great food, drinks & awesome music.    more info

Friday, May 16, 2014 Awaken
5 cats and counting    more info

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Great Train Robbery
Show time 7-11. It must be spring, the Great Train Robbery Trio is back on Wednesdays! Come out for great food, drinks & awesome music.    more info

Friday, May 23, 2014 Core
Core at House of Rock show starts at 9pm    more info

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Great Train Robbery
Show time 7-11. It must be spring, the Great Train Robbery Trio is back on Wednesdays! Come out for great food, drinks & awesome music.    more info

Multi-Band Show Friday, May 30, 2014 Korupt
korupt ghost of war silvertung rocking house of rock!!!    more info

Multi-Band Show Friday, May 30, 2014 SilverTung
Silvertung, Ghost of War & Torque    more info

Multi-Band Show Friday, May 30, 2014 Ghost Of War
Silvertung, Ghost of War & Torque    more info

Multi-Band Show Friday, May 30, 2014 Torque
Silvertung, Ghost of War & Torque    more info

Friday, June 20, 2014 Awaken
Awaken rocks the House !!!    more info

Saturday, June 21, 2014 Walk-Ins Welcome
The House of Rock goes COUNTRY! Come dance the night away with some live country music! We'll be rockin Route 40 from 10-close! We hope to see you there! (cover TBD)    more info

Friday, June 27, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band at House of Rock    more info

Friday, August 1, 2014 Korupt
   more info

Friday, August 8, 2014 Awaken
2112    more info

All Ages Show Charity Event Outdoors Show Sunday, August 10, 2014 The 2014 Ride for the Animals
The 2014 Ride for the Animals    more info

Charity Event Sunday, August 10, 2014 Not Dead Yet
6th Annual Ride for Animals - Bella's Bully Buddies & Barcs Starts at Noon    more info

Saturday, August 16, 2014 Walk-Ins Welcome
The House of Rock goes COUNTRY! Come dance the night away with some live country music! We'll be rockin Route 40 from 10-close! We hope to see you there! (cover TBD)    more info

Saturday, August 23, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band at House of Rock    more info

Multi-Band Show Friday, October 10, 2014 Korupt
korupt and ghost of war!!!    more info

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Walk-Ins Welcome
The House of Rock goes COUNTRY! Come dance the night away with some live country music! We'll be rockin Route 40 from 10-close! We hope to see you there! (cover TBD)    more info

Friday, November 7, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band at House of Rock    more info

Friday, December 19, 2014 Awaken
Toy Drive    more info