Prime Nightclub

11445 Pulaski Hwy
White Marsh  MD 21162
443-317-8145
Baltimore County

Baltimore County's Only True Nightclub!!!

 

 

 



Live Entertainment and Events

Multi-Band Show Saturday, November 1, 2014 Korupt
Deville Ink Anniversary Party 9 pm with Korupt ,Ghost of War , Pshycotic Melody Free Show    more info

Saturday, November 1, 2014 Ghosts of War
   more info

Friday, November 7, 2014 Synful Pleasure
Synful Pleasure debut at Baltimore County's Newest and Largest Live Music Venue and Entertainment Complex! Come see what all the excitement is about - Ready, Set, DANCE!!!    more info

Saturday, November 8, 2014 Revolt
Revolt takes the Prime Stage 9 pm    more info

Monday, November 10, 2014 Faster Pussycat
Faster Pussycat in Concert . 7pm doors $20 ticket    more info

Recently Added Show Friday, November 14, 2014 Awaken
Awaken Back in the House... On the New Stage. Bring your own Peanut Butter & Jelly!    more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, November 15, 2014 Big Jack AC/DC Tribute
Monsters of Mock show with Kiss & AC/DC    more info

Saturday, November 15, 2014 Cold Gin
Monsters of Mock show with Kiss & AC/DC... Cold Gin & Big Jack together again. 9 pm    more info

Friday, November 21, 2014 Here's to the Night
Here's to the Night takes the Prime Stage! 9 pm    more info

Saturday, November 22, 2014 Surreal
Surreal Rocks Prime Nightclub 9 pm    more info

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Funk Junkies Reunion
Thanksgiving Eve Show with the Funk Junkies. 9 pm showtime.    more info

Saturday, November 29, 2014 Phoenix Rising
From the former owner of Hammerjack's, on the site of the old House of Rock, comes Baltimore Co's only true nightclub! We're honored to be one of the first bands to grace this stage! 9:30pm start    more info

Friday, December 5, 2014 Great Train Robbery
The Train rolls into the concert hall 9 pm    more info

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Marshall Law
Marshall Law in Concert 9 pm    more info

Friday, December 12, 2014 The Reagan Years
Holiday Party with The Reagan Years. America's Premier 80's Tribute. Often Imitated but Never Replicated! 9 pm    more info