Looney's Pub North

312 S. Main Street
Bel Air  MD 21014
410-803-7080
Harford County

Looney's Bel Air is not a place for sports, it's THE place for sports. We have the most TV's in Harford County. And you can watch up to 20 Games at once!! Live music on Thursdays, Friday's & Saturday's. Every second Tuesday of the month is country night with a live band. Looney's features one of the mid-atlantic area's best PA and light shows and one of the largest stages around. For more information on the PA and light show, go to www.myspace.com/tmbrandis. Looney's brings in the best bands in the mid-atlantic area. You will not be disappointed!!

Special Offers

Every Sunday Today! Happy Hour
Sunday=Funday Happy hour all day & you call it after 9PM

Every Monday Happy Hour
Happy hour all day! 50 cent wings & $1 Bohs after 6PM

Every Tuesday Happy Hour Ladies Night
Keep the pint after 7PM Team Trivia 7-9PM. $5 Burgers after 6PM (bar only) Late night happy hour and cornhole after 9PM

Every Wednesday Happy Hour
$5 Chicken sandwiches (bar only) after 6PM. Ladies night with DJ Grode $1.50 Drinks after 9PM

Every Thursday Happy Hour Ladies Night
$6 Cheese steaks after 6PM (bar only) Local's night; concert series (no cover) $1.50 bottles after 9PM, power hour 11PM-12AM

Every Friday Happy Hour
Bel Air's best extended happy hour 2-8PM with local acoustic 4-8PM, power hour 11PM-12AM

Every Saturday Happy Hour
$2 Domestic drafts, $5 Orange Crushes pitcher and shrimp special 11-6, power hour 11PM-12AM



Live Entertainment and Events

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Strait Shooter
Back to Looney"s for our 2nd Strait year...Bringing in the new year at one of the best clubs in the region!!    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, January 9, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Monday, January 26, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

Saturday, February 7, 2015 Strait Shooter
   more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, February 13, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Saturday, February 14, 2015 Kajun Kelley
Playing Guitar w/ Never Never 10pm- 1:30am    more info

Friday, February 20, 2015 Tripwire
One of our absolute favorite places! THE place to party in Harford Co!    more info

Saturday, February 21, 2015 Bad w/ Names
Bad w/ Names returns to one of their favorite stages and Harford County's premier music venue! Band performs 10-Close. www.looneyspubmd.com www.facebook.com/badwnames www.bwnmusic.com    more info

Monday, February 23, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, March 13, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Saturday, March 14, 2015 Strait Shooter
   more info

Outdoors Show Saturday, March 14, 2015 The New Romance
St Patty's Party Looney's North Big Tent 5-9PM! www.thenewromance.com    more info

Saturday, March 14, 2015 Bad w/ Names
St Patty's weekend! All day celebration with live music. Bad w/ Names performs Noon-4 p.m. www.looneyspubmd.com www.facebook.com/badwnames www.bwnmusic.com    more info

Sunday, March 15, 2015 Dennis Schocket
THE FABTASTIC 4 ALL BEATLES 4:00. Saint Patrick's Weekend!!    more info

Monday, March 23, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, April 10, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Monday, April 27, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, May 8, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, May 9, 2015 The New Romance
80's Night at Looney's North! www.ulitmate80stribute.com    more info

Saturday, May 16, 2015 Tripwire
One of our absolute favorite places! THE place to party in Harford Co!    more info

Monday, May 25, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, June 12, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Monday, June 29, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, July 10, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, July 25, 2015 The New Romance
80's Night at Looney's North! www.ulitmate80stribute.com    more info

Monday, July 27, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

Saturday, August 1, 2015 Tripwire
One of our absolute favorite places! THE place to party in Harford Co!    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, August 14, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

Monday, August 24, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Industry night with Dennis from 7 til 11    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, September 11, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, October 9, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, November 13, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info

All Ages Show No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Friday, December 11, 2015 Dennis Schocket
Dennis plays Happy Hour 4 til 8.    more info