Sylvester's Saloon

7326 Golden Ring Rd.
Essex  MD 21221
410-682-6043
Baltimore County

Special Offers

Every Sunday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11am - 7pm $2.25 Dom Btls, $1.50 16oz Draft Beer, $11.00 Domestic Buckets, and $2.00 Dom Cans.

Every Monday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11am - 7pm $2.25 Dom Btls, $1.50 16oz Domestic Draft Beer,$11 Domestic Buckets, and $2.00 Domestic Cans. $5 Burgers,Create your own burger.

Every Tuesday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11am - 7pm $2.25 Dom Btls, $1.50 16oz Domestic Draft Beer, $11 Domestic Buckets, and $2.00 Dom Cans.

Every Wednesday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11am - 7pm $2.25 Dom Btls, $1.50 16oz Dom Draft Beer, $11 Domestic Buckets, and $2.00 Dom Cans. 8pm-11pm $4 Bombs and .50 Wings. Karaoke 8:30 to 12:30.

Every Thursday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11am - 7pm $2.25 Dom Btls, $1.50 16oz Dom Draft Beer, $11 Domestic Buckets, and $2.00 Dom Cans. NY Strip Steak w/ baked potato, 1 side $11.50.

Every Friday Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11am - 7pm $2.25 Dom Btls, $1.50 16oz Dom Draft Beer, $11 Domestic Buckets, and $2.00 Dom Cans. Live Entertainment every Friday night 9pm to 1am.

Every Saturday Today! Happy Hour
Happy Hour 11am - 7pm $2.25 Dom Btls, $1.50 16oz Dom Draft Beer, $11 Domestic Buckets, and $2.00 Dom Cans. Live Entertainment every Saturday night 9pm to 1am.



Live Entertainment and Events

Friday, October 24, 2014 Smokem Joe
   more info

Today Saturday, October 25, 2014 The Gigs
Great place and our 1st time in. Come on out and have some fun with The Gigs    more info

Today Saturday, October 25, 2014 Russ Steele
W/ The Gigs    more info

Friday, October 31, 2014 Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band
Don't miss this GREAT kitchen! Come hungry and ready to party ... Hollar...!!!    more info

Friday, November 7, 2014 MoJo
   more info

Saturday, November 8, 2014 Revolver
Back at Sylvester's Saloon for another round of the best Classic Rock! Come early, stay late!    more info

Friday, November 14, 2014 Kajun Kelley
   more info

Saturday, November 15, 2014 Slim Jimmy Band
   more info

Friday, November 21, 2014 Phoenix Rising
9:30pm start    more info

Saturday, November 22, 2014 Heads Up
   more info

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Awaken
Thanksgiving Eve    more info

Friday, November 28, 2014 Outbreak
9pm!!!    more info

Saturday, November 29, 2014 Highland Crush
We know you guys know how to party, show starts @ 9:30, bring it!    more info

Saturday, December 6, 2014 The Kane Gang
   more info

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Revolt
   more info

Friday, December 12, 2014 Skies n Chaos
   more info

Saturday, December 13, 2014 Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band
   more info

Friday, December 19, 2014 Whitehouse Effect
   more info

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Smokem Joe
   more info

Saturday, December 27, 2014 Surreal
   more info

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Highland Crush
Party with HC for New Years Eve! Tickets for 10$ available now! Contact us if your interested. Lights out at 9pm,DJ between sets, buffet, champagne, plus your favorite country music, and more!    more info

Multi-Band Show Saturday, February 21, 2015 Scarlet Angel
   more info