Revolver at Hanover Eagles Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards!

Rainbow Road

Rt. 340
Rippon  WV 25441
304-725-3540



Live Entertainment and Events

18 and older show Saturday, May 10, 2014 Richie Fields
We now play Rainbow Road Saturday only!! 10 PM - 3 AM!!    more info

18 and older show Saturday, July 12, 2014 Richie Fields
We now play Rainbow Road Saturday only!! 10 PM - 3 AM!!    more info

18 and older show Saturday, August 2, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Back in WILD WONDERFUL WEST VIRGINIA, join us at Rainbow Road for what's gonna be a great night of music!!! 10pm to 3am!! Call Rainbow for tickets!!!    more info

Recently Added Show Friday, August 15, 2014 Georgia Lea & Stone Cold Country
Come party with us @ the bow! We miss this place and are glad to be returning!    more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, August 16, 2014 Georgia Lea & Stone Cold Country
Come party with us @ the bow! We miss this place and are glad to be returning!    more info

18 and older show Saturday, September 6, 2014 Richie Fields
We now play Rainbow Road Saturday only!! 10 PM - 3 AM!!    more info

Recently Added Show Friday, October 17, 2014 Georgia Lea & Stone Cold Country
Come party with us @ the bow!    more info

Recently Added Show Saturday, October 18, 2014 Georgia Lea & Stone Cold Country
Come party with us @ the bow!    more info

18 and older show Saturday, October 25, 2014 Richie Fields
We now play Rainbow Road Saturday only!! 10 PM - 3 AM!!    more info

18 and older show Saturday, December 6, 2014 Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band
Back in WILD WONDERFUL WEST VIRGINIA, join us at Rainbow Road for what's gonna be a great night of music!!! 10pm to 3am!! Call Rainbow for tickets!!!    more info

18 and older show Saturday, December 13, 2014 Richie Fields
We now play Rainbow Road Saturday only!! 10 PM - 3 AM!!    more info






Find a hotel in Rippon, WV





Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Play on Words   Play on Words   Revolver   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here